Here Comes DesiredLady!!! My Introduction to Hive Blockchain

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Greetings my fellow Hivers am glad to meet you all, it was a great joy when I heard about the platform, am happy to be here. Am Blessing Daship I currently stay in Nigeria Nassarawa state.

IMG_20211216_094713.jpg
Myself

IMG_20220720_115115.jpg
My baby delight

am married to the most caring, lovely and handsome man in the whole world,he is my role model , we are blessed with two kids Daniel and delight .

IMG_20211025_204235_275.jpg
My husband, Daniel and I

I am a graduate of Fisheries from college of Agriculture Lafia Nassaraw State, I have a great zeal when it comes to Animals even when I was coming up as a child but that was not what my father wants me to become in future it was nursing but because of the attention I always give to the animals around my father has no choice than to let me follow that part of animal.

IMG-20220826-WA0001.jpg
Congret pond

IMG-20220826-WA0000.jpg
Earthing pond

Hmmm am proud to be a trained Fisheries Management, even though there is great challenge when it comes to hatching of fingerling.

At first I almost gaveup along the line because I was not getting it right, I remember when I hatch for my neighbor and the result was terribly bad even one fish I was not able to get after the hatching so I became so devastated I almost gaveup, the experience was not funny not only that it happened several times, but with persistence and the help of my mentor I was able to over come the challenges, when I started getting the apparent result even those that think nothing good will come out of me started looking for my number indeed practice births perfection.

My hobbies are farming and hatching of fishes. It makes me see the mightiness of GOD. Also makes me base on love and justice and not greed and selfishness I see how crop or fish are always in groups.

What I want to achieve here on hive include ;

  • Hive will enable me to link up with my fishries practitioners to learn from others.
  • Hive will link me up with new friends.
  • I want to upgrade my social network status.

It is a privilege to have been introduced to this wonderful platform by @fasacity and @hivedeb and they helped me to sign up successfully and make my first post. I hope to start mastering the act of hiving. It's my wish to also meet with the larger hive community and the hivians in Nassarawa Community.

IMG-20220826-WA0003.jpg
@fasacity

IMG-20220826-WA0004.jpg
@hivedeb

I really want to appreciate the house for taking out time to go through my write up. I'm humbly ready for correction in other to do better. Thanks for your time and worm acceptance into the platform.

@desiredlady

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@desiredlady, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank you, I really appreciate.

Welcome desiredlady!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you for the worm welcome.

It's my pleasure to welcome you to this beautiful community where you would explore your potential, build self worth and generate revenue for you and your family.
Be consistent, faithful and watch out your hive journey.

I believe you won't regret it.

Once again congratulations and welcome on board.

Thank you for your time and patience in putting me through my Introduction post, have a wonderful day.

Welcome ma'am and enjoy all the best of hive.

Wow rearing fishes is a good business in Nigeria
Welcome to hive, enjoy your stay here
Definitely you will meet with people and get more friends here
!lady

Thank you.

You're welcome

Welcome on board. You have a lovely-looking family. Nasarawa is beautiful and peaceful. I admire your entrepreneurial skill. People like you inspire me. On hive, there is so much to learn. I would say to you to keep an open mind and have fun. Welcome once more.

Thank you, we hope to see you one day in Nassarawa state.

Am happy you finally joined us here. Welcome onboard. With much dedication and persistence you will make good mark here.

There are lots of communities that will feature your interest here.

Welcome friend

Thank you dear, for introducing this great platform and your time to put me through my Introduction post, you are more than a friend

Thanks a bunch

Hello Blessing, welcome to Hive and to the LOH community. It's great to read your intro post and hope to read more from you. Kudos to those who have introduced you and helped you on your first post.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @desiredlady and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Hey @desiredlady! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

The community Agricultural Mindset would be a great place for you! We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Wow, thank you for accepting me, with the help of the team I will do my best.

On behalf of #ladiesofhive welcome @desiredlady
And I wish you much success on our blockchain!

image.png

Thanks for the worm welcome,am overwhelmed.

Congratulations @desiredlady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @desiredlady !
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.

Thanks for accepting me into the house.