The Moment Our bus almost summersault LOH Contest #157

in Ladies of Hive7 months ago

Greetings Hivers I Welcome You All To Blog
Question:When have you felt your biggest adrenaline rush?

Thanks to @merit.ahama for this wonderful question I have been looking for an opportunity to share my experience.

20231026_092700_0000.png
Designed with Canva

Adrenaline as we all know is a hormone that is secreted in the body, which prepares the body for emergency situation,it can be for anxiety or for excitement. usually located on top of the kidney

IMG-20231026-WA0027.jpg

We all might have experienced series of feelings that is being caused when you watch some type of horror movies, unexpected incident.

I could remember five years ago when I traveled with my my parents and siblings to our village for Christmas celebration, it was a wonderful experience on our way back we boarded a public bus back to our destination it was a very long journey so almost everyone was dozing off, few hours into the journey I heard a sharp sound from the back of the bus I jumped up from my sleep it was as if my heart entered my mouth, opening my eyes I saw the bus going left and right it had already lost control as if it will summersault at any moment, the whole passengers where shouting at the top of their voice, I almost jumped off from the bus immediately the bus came to a halt, we hurriedly came down to go check what had happened, only for us to find out that the wheels had broken and the tyres where no longer on the bus, we miraculously escaped death, even the youngest of us could sense danger because of the way everyone was shouting in the bus. it wasn't an awesome feeling so I wouldn't wish anyone such experience
since then I am always at alert when traveling.

IMG-20231026-WA0026.jpg
picture of the bus loading about to take off

It was through the hormones caused by the adrenaline that I was able to sense the danger at hand, you can differentiate when something bad or good is about to happen.

Thanks for reading my post
Yours Sincerely @dhatlonggirl

#pimp#indiaunited#contests#creativecoin#newbieshive

Sort:  

What a scare that must have been! Thank goodness you were all safe!

!LADY

Indeed it was
Thanks stopping bye

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dhatlonggirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@dhatlonggirl, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for sharing!
!LADY😍

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hive-124452, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dhatlonggirl and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (15/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh my! That must have been really scary and it could have been worse but it didn't, a grateful heart!