You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMOTIONAL SCAMMERS ARE LOOKING FOR PREY || LOH CONTEST #100

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Exactly! I've never believed in online dating sites and I don't plan to use such in the future. I hope that those who are trying to find love there will stay safe and aware. There's a 50-50 chance of finding love and falling victim to dubious scammers.

I've watched some movies that portrayed the story. One was about a woman who ended up being a most wanted criminal and she almost killed the widower and his children. Cases like that and much more do happen in real life. Some of the victims even try to commit suicide. It's really sad.

Anyway, thanks for sharing this ma! 💕

Sort:  

To be on a safer side, considering our world today, I rather stay out of any sort of dating sites. I believe that true love can still meet anyone when the time comes. Our destiny is in the hands of the lord.
Thanks for this amazing contribution here.
!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dimmablogs and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@dimmablogs! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yeah the best option is to abstain.
Of course, may God help us.

It's my pleasure, thanks ma 😊.