You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64: RESTORATION!!!

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

OH NO, I'm so sorry to hear this @queenstarr I can't stand people like this it is just so sick that people do this kind of stuff.

I'm so happy @thekittygirl and the others helped you out they are truly amazing people and we are grateful and lucky to have them here not only helping us learn but going above and beyond and doing things like this.

Please be safe and hopefully, this can be a learning lesson for a lot of us that anything can happen.
Lots of love queen

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Drabss...

untitled.gif

It's was frightening Yes, prolly I've developed an ocd now cause I keep checking my wallet & clearing data and clipboard.
I appreciate your kind words of encouragement. 🤗Much Love & I love 🍕🍕