You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Years Cherub - Thank You Old Friend

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Beautiful peek into your beautiful soul, my sweet beebie!!! hehehe

and yes - angels are wonderful beings that are helpers and guiders and leaders and nurturers and comforters! They are so wonderful! hehehee I have had experiences with them - twice actually!!!

@snook and I were talking about if we have them assigned to us. And I didn't know if I did! hehehe

Though I love angels, and would love to actually SEE them hehehe (wouldn't that be wonderful!) I didn't know if I had one assigned especially to me like she did to her. Maybe yes! hehehe I don't know - I've never had mine introduce him/her/itself yet! LOL

I love that you and Snook have such close relationships with your guardian angels. Maybe someday, mine will come visit me personally hehehehe I hope. but until then, I know that Jesus has definitely used them in my life and all around me - because I've actually experienced some amazing things with them! hehehehe

now.... my next task from Snook is to find out their names! hehehehehehe

Let's see if they'll share LOL

Thank you for this post - it was GREAT fun - especially the dream world! hehehehe Those are always my favorite places! hehehe

Sort:  

Dear :-) for sure yours visits you every day and all the time. there is no need to see him or to know whats her name. maybe they have no face and no name :-) pure energy in wonderfulst colors and harmonising frequencies :-)

hehehehe but I think they MUST have a name! hehehe

Certainly God would name them all! Just like Michael and Gabriel in the Bible hehehehe

but it's a secret for now LOLOLOL

I love you!