You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: St Anne's Church, Bukit Mertajam

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

hi miss Sheela!

hehehe I've also been pretty absent so it's nice to see you returning for a post when I'm here to read!!!

oh my gosh the stories you told along with these memories!!! I was cracking up at the gin story and the beggars!!! lolololol and the mosquitoes! hahahaha

but what a beautiful place!

I love that it's green and a bit overgrown again....it's a sign of the natural wild spirit is us all trying to come back to life again!

love you dearly!!!

Sort:  

Hello Miss Leah <333333

I thought I'd leave the stories here lest I forget hehe

It is a beautiful place - there's something magical, especially on a quiet day like this
During the feast, it is crazy though

Love you right back <3333333