You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Snook Ramble | LoH #63

Hi @snook great end of challenging year share. Letting everyone know where we are at-is important these days even if it is challenging to come out of our cave to do it. You asked great questions. I would trade 10 years of life for wealth but not fame. Do they have to come together? I don’t care about being popular I never have. I never expected to make it to 21 let alone 51- yet here I am🤷‍♀️ But, I sure would like to live an easier existence the last half my life with money, which is a necessary evil and energy exchange and I would like to share it with those in need. It takes money to make money.

Sort:  

It takes money to make money.

It does.

But you do not take me as someone who gives up easily. 51 is young...... I just found out I am 57. This whole year I kept saying I was 56. My 84-year-old Mom informed me that in February I will be 58! I was like...... No, I am NOT! I am only 56....... I even had to do the math to believe it LOLL

so in one day, I aged over a year :D I really did not care for that. LOLL

Anyway...... I think we find what we need when we need it most. I think it has something to do with us appreciating it more when we are living and learning life lessons.

I really hope you like it here. Like I said it can be confusing at first. Hell, I still get confused but that is what friends are for.....to whine to and ask questions no matter how dumb you might think it is. If we don't question we never learn....... that is how I feel.

Sorry, I didn't mean to write a book but you caught me late at night. If I answered this comment in the morning you would have gotten:

Thank You!
I will be back when I am awake to ask why 21.
HUGS

so be prepared for my morning comments LOLL. just a warning :D

Hahaha, I was a bit wild in my younger days so I never thought I would see my 21st birthday 🥳😬🤷‍♀️🤪