[ESP-ING] Let's talk about my hobbies!! Contest #71

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

IMG-20220223-WA0047.jpg

Imagen Creada por @editatovar en https://picsart.com

Hola, hola!!! Mis buenos amigas de #ladiesofhive esta semana me encuentro por acá atendiendo la invitación de mi querida @yolimarag para participar en el Edición 71 de este maravilloso Concurso al cual deseo invitar a mis amigas @mayi04 @amymari @cochanet a qué se unan y nos cuenten sobre sus pasatiempos.
Hi Hi!!! My good friends from #ladiesofhive this week I am here attending the invitation of my dear @yolimarag to participate in Edition 71 of this wonderful Contest to which I want to invite my friends @mayi04 @amymari @cochanet to join and tell us about his hobbies

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Está semana nos plantean la siguientes preguntas: ¿Tus pasatiempos son diferentes ahora que cuando eras niño o adolescente? ¿Has mantenido uno o más pasatiempos a lo largo de tu vida? ¡Cuéntanos sobre ellos! ¿Por qué te satisfacen?
This week we are asked the following questions: Are your hobbies different now than when you were a child or teenager? Have you maintained one or more hobbies throughout your life? Tell us about them! Why are you satisfied?

IMG-20220223-WA0050.jpg

Imagen Oficial del Concurso
Enlace con los Detalles del Concurso

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Bueno la verdad que mis pasatiempos no cambiaron mucho solo que con el paso de los años y ya sea por una u otra razón fui agregando más pasatiempos a la lista, cuando niña y adolescente amaba leer me encanta la lectura tengo una colección de libros sobre superación personal, motivación y consejos para mejorar las relaciones con uno mismo, y mi pasatiempo más constantes era Oír música, adoro la música y la considero curativa.
Well, the truth is that my hobbies have not changed much, only that over the years and for one reason or another I have been adding more hobbies to the list, when I was a child and a teenager I loved to read I love reading I have a collection of books about self-improvement personal, motivation and advice to improve relationships with oneself, and my most constant hobby was Listening to music, I love music and consider it healing.

Picsart_22-02-23_23-50-55-511.jpg

Imagen Creada por @editatovar en https://picsart.com

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Aún sigo con mis antiguos pasatiempos, Leo y me encanta oír música, pero además me encanta hacer lazos y cintillos para niñas, hace algunos años hice un curso y desde allí me encanta los hago con mucho cariño para mis sobrinas y mis clientes, ya que ese pasatiempo también llegó a ser mi fuente de ingresos, por un tiempo
I still continue with my old hobbies, I read and I love listening to music, but I also love making bows and headbands for girls, a few years ago I took a course and from there I love doing them with great care for my nieces and my clients, since that hobby also became my source of income, for a while

IMG-20220223-WA0048.jpg

Yo y mis lindas Cremaciones

InShot_20220224_000907876.jpg

Fotos de mis Cremaciones editadas por @editatovar en https://inshot.com

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Y por otra Parte me encanta la cocina, crear platillos me ha fascinado desde niña, cuando mami me enseñó a cocinar le agarre un amor a la cocina increíble, me gusta mucho cocinar y hacer ricos platos para sorprender a mi familia, soy mamá y ama se casa así que disfruto mucho de la cocina, inventar e innovar me llena mucho y sin día últimamente es lo que más disfruto.
And on the other hand, I love cooking, creating dishes has fascinated me since I was a child, when my mom taught me to cook, I fell in love with incredible cooking, I really like cooking and making delicious dishes to surprise my family, I am a mom and I love He's getting married so I really enjoy cooking, inventing and innovating fills me up a lot and lately that's what I enjoy the most.

InShot_20220224_001919141.jpg

Con mis Preparaciones

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Sin duda Disfruto muchísimo el hacer cualquiera de mis pasatiempos, puedo hacer dos a la vez y los disfruto aún más, puedo Crear mis lazos o estar en la cocina preparando un delicioso pastel Escuchando música y el placer es increíble, me olvido del mundo entero je je je je je je y luego disfrutar la caras y los buenos cometarios de mis comensales o de mis clientes o la carita tierna de mi sobrina feliz con un lazo eso me llena el Alma, por otra parte leer me fascina me imagino tantos mundos y viviendo tantas experiencias que lo más bonito de leer es dejar volar la imaginación. Por eso siempre los práctico y soy feliz al hacerlo.
Without a doubt I really enjoy doing any of my hobbies, I can do two at the same time and I enjoy them even more, I can Create my bonds or be in the kitchen preparing a delicious cake Listening to music and the pleasure is incredible, I forget the whole world heh heh heh heh heh heh and then enjoy the faces and the good comments of my guests or my clients or the tender face of my happy niece with a bow that fills my soul, on the other hand reading fascinates me I imagine so many worlds and living so many experiences that the most beautiful thing about reading is letting your imagination run wild. That's why I always practice them and I'm happy doing it.

Picsart_22-02-24_00-34-57-991.jpg

Imagen Creada por @editatovar en https://picsart.com

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Amigas hasta aquí mi participación y espero sea del agrado de Todas, nos leemos pronto. Y gracias por la oportunidad.
friends, so far my participation and I hope it is to everyone's liking, see you soon. And thanks for the opportunity

Separadores-115-768x105.png

Gracias por llegar hasta aqui leerme, votar y apoyar mi blog / Thank you for coming here to read me, vote and support my blog


Todas las Fotos son mi propiedad, tomada con mi Redmi 8 / Separadores e Texto usados /All Photos are my property, taken with my Redmi 8 / Separators and Text used
Source
y traductor Googl.co.ve

Picsart_22-01-15_20-09-49-214.jpg

Sort:  

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thanks for the support.🙏💕💕

Those bows and ribbons are very pretty!
I love to cook myself!
Thanks for sharing, @editatovar
and good luck with the contest!

Greetings @silversaver888 Thank you very much.💕💕✨

I am glad to hear about your hobbies. So hobby is also a source of earning for you. These headbands are so beautiful.

Thanks a lot 🙏✨✨

Que lindos lazos haces, me imagino que te va muy bien con ese negocio.

Tenemos par de pasatiempos en común, como leer y cocinar.

Suerte en el concurso.

Saludos @beysyd muchas gracias. Que bueno leer hace bien y cocinar es como terapéutico je je je nos ayuda tanto y bueno se disfruta al máximo.
Agradezco mucho tu visita 🙏💕✨✨

Que buenos pasatiempos tienes amiga, gracias por ser mi alarma para poder reintegrarme a estás preguntas semanales de nuestra hermosa comunidad de Ladiesofhive, espero ponerme en la tarea. Te deseo suerte en en concurso. Bendiciones 🙏🤗🌹

Saludos mi buena amiga, me extraño mucho no recibir Yo la alarma así que te la envié je je je je somos un equipo. Espero leerte pronto.
Saludos un abrazo.

Que bonitos cintillos y lazos, Dios bendiga tus manos, a mi también me gusta cocinar. Saludos 🤗

Saludos amiga Yole. Muchas gracias..... Siiii he visto tus post de comida son muy buenos se ve que lo disfrutas mucho. Saludos. Agradezco el apoyo.

Congratulations @editatovar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you for sharing your hobbies with us and entering the weekly contest! 😊
image.png

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening