Ladies of Hive Community Contest #92 || If you were given a round trip airline ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically, why? ✈️✨ [ESP/ENG]

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Hola amigos de la comunidad ❤️ en esta oportunidad regreso una vez más para participar en una nueva ronda semanal número #92 en esta gran comunidad de y para mujeres, hoy compartiendoles una de las preguntas que proponen y es la siguiente...Si te dieran un boleto de avión de ida y vuelta a cualquier parte del mundo, ¿a dónde elegirías ir, y específicamente, por qué?. Si reflexionamos un poco, pienso que uno de los sueños más frecuentes de cumplir o realizar, para aquellos que nos encanta viajar, sería éste. A quien no le gustaría tal regalo..claro! A menso que le tengas miedo a volar 😅, pero si no es el caso, creo que no habría nada más emocionante que ésto. El saber que iniciaras una aventura hacia un lugar totalmente nuevo y desconocido, hermoso y mágico que tiene un mundo de posibilidades, oportunidades y sorpresas preparadas para ti. Independiente que sea para pasear o trabajar, creo que el simple hecho de saber que lo harás, sobre todo en avión, (en mi caso sería mi primera experiencia y doble emoción porque nunca me he subido a uno 😁), vale la pena tomar el riesgo, la decisión y dejarse llevar por la placentera emoción de disfrutar momentos únicos y diferentes, solos o acompañados, en aquel destino que tanto deseaste estar y conocer en persona.

Precisamente esta semana se nos pregunta este lugar concreta y específicamente, además de saber el porque nos gustaría tanto ir allí. Y siendo una chica muy de casa y que aún no a conocido por completo todo su país, mi respuesta sería básicamente por el simple hecho de salir y disfrutar el viaje, conociendo nuevos lugares, aún más teniendo la oportunidad de ir más allá de mis fronteras y horizontes.

Hello friends of the ❤️ community, in this opportunity I return once again to participate in a new weekly round #92 in this great community of and for women, today sharing with you one of the questions they propose and it is the following...If you were given a round trip plane ticket to anywhere in the world, where would you choose to go, and specifically, why?. Upon reflection, I think one of the most frequent dreams to fulfill or realize, for those of us who love to travel, would be this one. Who wouldn't like such a gift...of course! Unless you're afraid of flying 😅, but if that's not the case, I think there would be nothing more exciting than this. Knowing that you will start an adventure to a totally new and unknown, beautiful and magical place that has a world of possibilities, opportunities and surprises prepared for you. Whether it is for a walk or to work, I think the simple fact of knowing that you will do it, especially by plane, (in my case it would be my first experience and double excitement because I have never been on one 😁), it is worth taking the risk, the decision and let yourself be carried away by the pleasant emotion of enjoying unique and different moments, alone or accompanied, in that destination you wanted so much to be and know in person.

Precisely this week we were asked about this place specifically and concretely, as well as why we would like to go there so much. And being a very home girl who has not yet fully known her whole country, my answer would be basically for the simple fact of going out and enjoying the trip, knowing new places, even more having the opportunity to go beyond my borders and horizons.

🇪🇦España - Spain🇪🇦


Mi deseo algún día sería conocer algún país de Europa, pero en esta oportunidad me inclino por España, y es que visitar este país sería algo totalmente nuevo para mí, toda su cultura y arquitectura me encanta y llama mucho la atención. Este gusto empezó a nacer además de ser muy fanática del fútbol, especialmente del equipo del Madrid, por una prima que actualmente reside allá y casi siempre pública fotografías muy hermosas y espectaculares de este país, verla en esos lugares me hace soñar con que algún día yo también este allá y disfrutar de igual forma todas las maravillas que tanto deseo conocer.

My desire someday would be to know a country in Europe, but this time I am inclined to Spain, and is that visiting this country would be something totally new for me, all its culture and architecture I love and draws much attention. This taste began to be born besides being a soccer fan, especially the Madrid team, by a cousin who currently resides there and almost always publishes very beautiful and spectacular photographs of this country, seeing her in those places makes me dream that someday I will be there and enjoy in the same way all the wonders that I want to know so much.

Fuente•Source

Fuente•Source

Fuente•Source

Como ven no son preguntas para nada difíciles así que si deseas puedes animarte y responder estás interesantes preguntas, teniendo para escojer esta que acabas de ver y otra igual de curiosa e intersante incluso si deseas las dos. Por mi parte me gustó mucho soñar despierta por un momento y compartirles ese deseo que tengo de poder algún día viajar a esos sitios que imaginamos inalcanzables pero que sin esperarlo, quizás se hagan realidad con un regalo de estos por ejemplo 😅😋. Espero les haya gustado, extiendo mi invitación a @eveyese1312 y @ashleyjaramillo y será hasta la próxima!💋

As you can see they are not difficult questions at all, so if you want you can cheer up and answer these interesting questions, having to choose this one you just saw and another one equally curious and interesting even if you want both of them. For my part I really enjoyed daydreaming for a moment and share with you that desire I have to be able to travel someday to those places that we imagine unattainable but without expecting it, maybe they will come true with a gift of these for example 😅😋. I hope you liked it, I extend my invitation to @eveyese1312 and @ashleyjaramillo and it will be until next time!💋

  • Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las imágenes son de mi propiedad, las que no, tienen su fuente correspondiente

  • Cámara: Redmi note 10s

  • Uso un aro de luz LED como base para mi teléfono y tomarme las fotos

  • All the content is of my authorship and the images are my property, those that are not, have their corresponding source

  • Camera: Redmi note 10s

  • I use an LED light ring as a base for my phone to take pictures of myself

Edición y Separador|Editing and Separator
App Canva

Traductor|Translator
DeepL

Sort:  

I have never been to Spain, although it does seem fascinating! I hope you get the opportunity to go someday. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!

It is one of the countries of that continent that I would love to go... practically to the other pole of my country 😅. Thank you very much to you for visiting me and leaving me a nice comment, I wish you a beautiful day 💕.

You are very welcome! Take care!💜🤗

image.png

Thank you always for your support!💕

I expect you'd feel right at home in Spain, at least you won't much of a language or cultural barrier to deal with, just to take the old world charm and wonders. I bet you become a much bigger football fan when the FIFA world cup gets going!
;)

Thank you very much! And yes you are right is one of the advantages, and for me it would be a great and nice experience to be and know a totally new place for me...and yes! by the way I would love to visit your amazing stadiums during the cup. Thank you very much for visiting me I send you big greetings 💕.

Gracias por la invitación @edwarlyn11. Me parece bien interesante el tema y muy divertido, bueno la otra es si me atrevo a montarme en el avión. Abrazos 😚

Gracias a ti hermosa por visítar y comentarme...bueno si quizás no te sientes cómoda subiendo a un avión, puedes elegir la otra opción y contarnos que haces para consentirte a tu misma y tomarte un descanso mental, un abrazo grande para ti y espero pronto también superes ese miedo a volar y viajes conmigo a España 😅

Spain... you and me both, hehehe!
Good luck @edwarlyn11 !

If you offer yourself as a tour guide for my delighted @silversaver888 😸. Thank you so much for visiting me and giving me a nice comment!💕

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

No me dará chance de hacer el post, pero muchas gracias por la invitación mi bella🙌🏼💕. Soy de esas personas como tu deseosas de conocer muchos lugares del mundo, y España está en mi lista también jaja, en algún momento cumpliremos ese sueño🤞🏼