I Can't Find My Earnings Anymore

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Hello good morning to everyone, I experienced the shock when I woke up to see all my earnings dissapeared.

I don't know and have no idea what is going on. Can I be directed to appropriate team to inquire about this.

Sort:  

All pending payouts on this account were zeroed out because you stole this account from the real @ekanem726. On Sept 7th, you changed the keys to her account.

https://hiveblocks.com/tx/50f84a2cfb8801f493496374338828f7be5b45ca

You are @Imeobong3emma and you have been scamming hive since you got here. You onboard people, keep their keys, let them make some posts and then you start posting random AI shit and change their keys and steal their funds. You are a parasite

Your earnings are still in your wallet, except for those that you have already cashed out.

No, your earnings are still there.

I am referring to earnings on post that are prior to pay out day.

Those are not yours. What was donwvoted is not yours, till the 7 day window expires.

I did not downvote you, so please ask those who downvoted you.