I Was Wrongly Accused on Hive

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago (edited)

Hello readers, I want to bring to your notice the reason why I was downvoted.
I was accused of stealing someone's account (my own account) to make a post on hive.
The process was influenced by @erikah and her team. The worst part is that I told them I'm ready to defend this accusation by informing them of going on a video call but no one has responded to it. They just connived to downvote me on false accusations. Please reblog this post to get to more viewers.

I'm still informing @erikah and her team that I'm ready to prove this by having a call with you guys. Set up your team let's interact. You accused me of stealing accounts on hive with thier password just because you saw me transfer hive to binance.

After all that happened she came to start asking me why I'm powering down. This is very hipocritcal, if you were the one, what would you have done? Because I feel my account isn't safe and at any point in time @erikah and her team can hack my account. She started asking me why I'm powering down.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

You accused me of stealing accounts on hive with thier password just because you saw me transfer hive to binance.

Actually the real owner of the account confirmed she had her keys stolen and proved it with facts/photos. Nice try, @imeobong3emma but this account has absolutely been stolen and the proof is definitive. Guess you'll have to convince another friend to join Hive so you can steal their keys and hope they don't notice this time.

Why don't you provide the prove of ownership? Its only one photo

 9 months ago  Reveal Comment
 9 months ago  Reveal Comment