The Cookathon Lady I Love to Identify With #150

in Ladies of Hive9 months ago

Pleasant and fruitful week to everyone!

When I read about the sweepstakes for the current week, I could not control my excitement for three seconds because I like to share that single person who inspires me every single day of my life.

Everyone should typically have an individual who they can look up to as an inspiration. Even with my closest friends, one of the characteristics I like about them is how inspirational they are.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)







Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Congratulations @ekanem726! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September Hive Power Up Day

Good grief, my best was 10 hours cooking. What a feat at 99 hours!

Oh wow... cooking without stopping for 93 hours! She's a legend! Thank you for sharing her story and no wonder you love her :)

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ekanem726 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's amazing how she did it.

You're very welcome and thank you as well

It is clear that most women get married primarily to be cooks, which keeps them quiet in their husbands' homes regardless of how appetizing their food may look.

That may be true in your country, but not in the rest of the world. You can cook without getting married. marriage should have a deeper meaning and a totally different purpose.

Anyway, it's good to have someone who inspires you.

A great woman reference for your life. I am impacted by more than 90 hours of cooking. I can barely manage the hour it takes to make my meals hahaa