ESP-ENG 👉🏻 Contest 149 👉🏻 La Bola Me Tumbó 🥴🥴 || Septiembre, 🥰El Mes De Mi Primogénita Antonella 🥰

in Ladies of Hive8 months ago

IMG_20230902_100748.jpg


Feliz sábado hermosas Ladies 😘||Happy Saturday beautiful ladies 😘


Hola Ladies hermosas en esta linda mañana quiero enviarles un inmenso saludo y un gran abrazo virtual 🤗 y espero que todas se encuentren muy bien, colmadas de salud, de felicidad, de prosperidad y de mucho amor! Yo estoy muy bien, gracias a Dios 🙏 y como todas las semanas acá estoy participando en sus maravillosas interrogantes! Esta vez responderé también las 2 preguntas, ya que ambas me parecieron geniales... Así que sin más preámbulo acá les comparto ambas respuestas 🤗

Hello beautiful ladies, on this beautiful morning I want to send you a huge greeting and a big virtual hug 🤗 and I hope you are all very well, full of health, happiness, prosperity and lots of love! I am very well, thank God 🙏 and as every week here I am participating in your wonderful questions! This time I will also answer the 2 questions, since both seemed great to me... So without further ado, here I share both answers 🤗


🥴1... Todo el mundo tiene un.... ya sabes.... ¡ese momento en el que te gustaría meterte debajo de una piedra y no salir nunca! Así que queremos saber cuál ha sido tu momento más embarazoso. Cuéntanoslo, por favor.
🥴1... Everybody has one.... you know.... that moment when you'd like to crawl under a rock and never come out! So, we want to know what has been your most embarrassing moment ever? Details, please!

Siii creo que todos hemos pasado por un momento embarazoso en la vida, y yo no escapo de esa cruel realidad, y sii cruel, porque la pena que una siente es horribleeee y quisieramos que de verdad nos tragara la tierra! Yo he pasado mil penas porque tengo algo en particular en mis pies que no se que es (risas) pero siempre me estoy cayendo en todas partes y no lo puedo evitar, hasta dejé de usar sandalias de suela lisa en la calle porque he pasado unas penas gigantes... Pero, hay una PENA en especial que me pasó hace ya algunos años, exactamente hace 6 años, y fue en el bowling que estaba en el centro comercial de mi ciudad... ...Un día mi esposo nos invitó a mis niñas y a mí a conocer ese lugar porque nunca antes habíamos entrado allí, así que me arreglé enseguida y nos fuimos, estando allá me sentí un poco rara porque desconocía por completo como se jugaba eso, pero un instructor y mi esposo me dieron las pautas correspondientes... cuando me tocó el primer turno todo fue maravilloso, el 2do turno también todo chévere, pero ya para el 3er turno yo me confíe de que sabía todo el proceso y al tener la bola le dije a mi esposo que me tomara 1 foto, en ese momento posando para la foto con la bola enis dedos me caí de manera ilógica (risas) mi esposo fue corriendo a levantarme y yo no quería ni ver a mis alrededores, la pena que sentí en ese momento fue inmensa porque sé que muchos se estaban riendo de mí... total que me levanté con la ayuda de mi esposo y ya no quise jugar más... él me dijo que había tomado una bola muy grande y pesada y por eso no tuve el control, ni el equilibrio, en definitiva "La bola me tumbó"🥴
Yes, I think we have all gone through an embarrassing moment in life, and I do not escape from that cruel reality, and yes cruel, because the pain that one feels is horrible and we would really like the earth to swallow us up! I have gone through a thousand sorrows because I have something in particular in my feet that I don't know what it is (laughs) but I'm always falling everywhere and I can't help it, I even stopped wearing smooth-soled sandals in the street because I have gone through some giant sorrows... But, there is a special SORROW that happened to me some years ago, exactly 6 years ago, and it was in the bowling alley that was in the mall of my city... ...One day my husband invited my girls and me to visit that place because we had never been there before, so I got dressed up right away and we went, being there I felt a little weird because I didn't know how to bowl, but an instructor and my husband gave me the corresponding guidelines... when I had the first turn everything was wonderful, the 2nd turn was also great, but for the 3rd turn I was confident that I knew the whole process and when I had the ball I told my husband to take a picture of me, at that moment posing for the picture with the ball in my fingers I fell in an illogical way (laughs) my husband went running to pick me up and I did not even want to see my surroundings, the shame I felt at that moment was immense because I know that many were laughing at me... I got up with the help of my husband and I didn't want to play anymore... he told me that I had taken a very big and heavy ball and that's why I had no control, no balance, in short "The ball knocked me down"🥴

IMG_20230902_095752.jpgEsta fotografía fue de ese día antes de jugar|| This photograph was taken that day before playing.



🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺



🥰2...¡Se acerca septiembre! Para los habitantes del hemisferio norte, el otoño está a la vuelta de la esquina. Para los del hemisferio sur, será primavera. Indica en qué hemisferio vives y qué es lo que más te gusta de septiembre. También puedes enviar fotos.
🥰2... September is coming! For those in the Northern Hemisphere, the onset of Autumn is just around the corner. For those in the Southern Hemisphere, it will be Spring! Please state which hemisphere you live in and what your favorite thing about September is. Please provide pictures as well!

Cómo muchos ya saben yo vivo en Venezuela 🇻🇪 así que pertenezco al Hemisferio Norte! Y pues, el mes de septiembre es un mes muy especial para mí, ya que mi primer retoño cumple años el próximo 29 de septiembre y por eso éstos días son totalmente inolvidables para mi amada familia... Para mí no hay nada más bonito y satisfactorio que celebrar los años de mis princesas, y ellas disfrutan muchísimo ese día también, por eso cuando empieza este mes ya llevan la cuenta regresiva con mucha emoción y alegría! ...Desde hace casi 9 años, exactamente, este mes se ha convertido en un tesoro para mí, ya que revivo cada momento de cuando estaba en la dulce espera de mi amada Antonella Victoria y eso para mí es maravilloso porque esa emoción de recibir a nuestro primer hijo es inigualable! Y bueno como mi niña cumple años ya finalizando el mes, todos los días son de fiesta y de organización y planificación de su cumpleaños, para este año que son sus 9 añitos 🙏 ella pidió un viaje a la playa, así que espero le podamos cumplir su deseo! Te Amo hija, Dios te bendiga siempre 🙏🤗
As many of you already know I live in Venezuela 🇻🇪 so I belong to the Northern Hemisphere! And well, September is a very special month for me, since my first offspring's birthday will be September 29th and that's why these days are totally unforgettable for my beloved family... For me there is nothing more beautiful and satisfying than celebrating the birthday of my princesses, and they enjoy this day very much too, so when this month begins they are counting down with great excitement and joy! ...For almost 9 years, exactly, this month has become a treasure for me, because I relive every moment of when I was in the sweet waiting for my beloved Antonella Victoria and that for me is wonderful because that excitement of receiving our first child is unmatched! And well as my little girl's birthday is already at the end of the month, every day is a day of celebration and organization and planning for her birthday, for this year which is her 9th birthday 🙏 she asked for a trip to the beach, so I hope we can fulfill her wish! I love you daughter, God bless you always 🙏🤗

IMG_20230902_105854.jpg



Y esta ha sido mi participación de este maravilloso sábado queridas Ladies, fue un placer como siempre haber participado! Aprovecho la oportunidad para invitar a mis amigas @yris89 @missel20 para que se unan también a esta iniciativa! Será hasta una próxima oportunidad 💞 bendiciones 🙏


And this has been my participation of this wonderful Saturday dear Ladies, it was a pleasure as always to have participated! I take this opportunity to invite my friends @yris89 @missel20 to also join this initiative! It will be until next time 💞 blessings 🙏


✓Esta publicación es de mi autoría, realizada para Hive... @elecris05
✓ La traducción fué realizada con DeepL.
✓ Las imágenes son de mi propiedad tomadas con mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 en Monagas, Venezuela 🇻🇪
✓ La imagen fue editada con canva.

✓This post is authored by me, made for Hive.... @elecris05
✓ The translation was made with DeepL.
✓ The images are my property taken with my Xiaomi Redmi Note 7 phone in Monagas, Venezuela 🇻🇪
✓ The image was edited with canva.

YouCut_20230307_193751895_1.gif

Sort:  

image.png

Gracias por el apoyo 😘 bendiciones 🙏

I used to be an avid bowler, but it's been some years since I've done it. There are always awkward moments when playing that game, lol! I gave up being graceful years ago!

September sounds like a very special time for you. Thanks for sharing both questions and have a lovely day!

Thank you so much for stopping by and for leaving me such a nice comment 😘.

Sii September for me is a wonderful month and very special.... And well with bowling I'm not doing so well (laughs)... happy night 🤗 blessings 🙏

You are most welcome! Take care!🤗💜

@sagarkothari88 reward 100 points

💐 🎁 Gift 🎁 💐

Empowering Ladies of Hive

  • 😇 More Power to you (@elecris05) &
  • 👥 More Power to to community - Ladies of Hive
  • 🤝 More Power to Hive community Members
  • 🔋 More Power to Hive ♦️
  • 💪 Stronger Together 💪

FAQ 💭

Please 🙇‍♂️ Support Me Back 🙏 - Vote for me