You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP-ENG] Ladies of Hive concurso #63, vida, riqueza o fama | Ladies of Hive contest #63, life, riches or fame

Time is something that seems elusive and hard to grasp. I have similar time problems, but not with my kids as they are grown and not with my mom as she is not of this world any longer. Nonetheless, I still struggle with time!

I am sure that you will find the time that you need; it goes by so quickly and oftentimes we are left standing trying to figure out why it got away from us. Your family is obviously very important to you, so I know you will achieve your goals.

As for trading the 10 years of your life-I agree 100% with you! Family does indeed make us rich and your desire to not trade that is perfect! Thanks for sharing and have a wonderful 2022!

Sort:  

Thank you for commenting, Merry Christmas to you, God bless you.

May God bless you in the coming New Year!💜🤗