You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ladies Of Hive Community Contest #64: RESTORATION!!!

Wow @queenstartt! I am so sorry this happened to you. There are so many scams nowadays and we have to be diligent and careful. I ran into one earlier today at work (not blockchain related) and realized it for what it was. Kudos to everyone who came to your rescue! Take care my friend and be safe.💜🤗

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear Sister. I do my level best to be careful going forward. I Love you this big🤗

It's easy at times to forget what's on your clipboard. I am sure you will be fine in the future. It's just scary! My husband and I one year, had our identity stolen through the IRS and they got over a $5000 refund by 'amending' our tax return. It's akin to being violated. I know how you feel. Take care my friend and have a lovely day! Love ya back!🤗💜🤗

identity stolen through the IRS

😲Identity theft is just a whole new level to wickedness. O my Goodness! Ill Prolly pass out flat on that.
You & your hubby make such a strong team. Thankfully you've overcome that.
I do appreciate your words of encouragement💜🤗

That's what friends do-support one another! We are strong together! Take care @queenstarr and have a lovely day!💜🤗