You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: True Womens Power - A Ladies Of Hive Conest #67 Entry

It's interesting; I've never thought about the animal kingdom. You are right; the males must capture the females attention. Yet in the human race, it's the other way around. Very interesting.....and why, for heaven's sake?

Each person, whether male or female, is important, but I think that a number has been done somewhat, on the females, as we often just never feel good enough.

Respect is what this makes me think of, and education for the children, to the importance of women in the world. Neither should think they are better.

Thank you for sharing @beeber

Sort:  

I have to thank you dear @elizabethbit for your thoughtful answer.
Yes, why? dont know, somehow it must have turned that way some thousand years ago.

You are welcome my friend! Take care!💜🤗