You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPLURGE/ABDOMINOPLASTY. #177

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

I have battled my weight my entire life! I've lost and gained probably 3 adult human beings in my lifetime, in addition to 3 babies I've had. I've weighed as little as 122 pounds and as much as 235. I'm not at my thinnest right now, nor my heaviest either, but it is maddening!

Thank you for sharing your struggles; it's nice to know I'm not alone. Take care and have a lovely day!

Sort:  

It's a never ending struggle for people like us who gain weight easily. We can't risk doing or eating what other people do, it hasn't stopped me by the way.

Thank you for stopping by, and I'm also glad to know I'm not alone.

You are definitely not alone! Take care and have a lovely Friday and weekend!🤗💜