You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magical Gift that is 2020 🤦🏻‍♀️

I completely understand! A couple of years ago, I had a mice issue in my car! I set a live trap in there and over the course of a couple of weeks, caught over 26 mice! Yikes! I didn't think they would ever be removed, but crossing my fingers and toes, so far it seems they are gone!

I recently had an adventure upstairs at work having to be the lucky soul to remove a dead rat that had gotten too close to a trap. Some of the rats had relocated from the spring flood we had and occasionally, one will stop by! Just my luck I was the one to dispose of it!

I hope you don't have any more trouble with them. It's a different thing when it's your car and your personal space! Take care @dfinney!💜🤗

Sort:  

26 mice!!!! Dang.

It sucks because I like mice and rats as long as they stay outside. But they never do!

Yeah, well I've had pet mice and pet rats, but the wild ones are a bit different. I will take the mice way out into the woods to turn them loose, but we set rat traps for the rats. Fortunately, we don't have a rat problem as there are no chickens, hence no feed, hence no rats.

I hope you are able to get your car de-ratted! Take care @dfinney!