You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skinnies can pull off anything...?

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

Very true! Unfortunately, I don't really fall into a fashion category. Mainly I suppose because I'm only comfortable in jeans of some variety and I, at least right now, don't like too fitted of shirts.

The one thing I don't get is why anyone would pay good money for jeans with huge holes in them? In the past, those jeans would go to the thrift store, be thrown out, or pieced out to make a craft or something useful out of them. I just don't get it, lol!

Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day! !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @honeydue and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.