You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without defeats, I embrace , thank this year || LOH Contest #110

You are so sweet! Thank you for the hug and know I am sending you one as well!

It's been a long time since we had a dog in the house, but we spent 3 weeks in November babysitting our son's dog as he and his wife had an overseas trip. One huge difference between the dog and the kitties, is that she was very dependent on us; both for her physical care as well as love, needing reassurance, that kind of thing. I was amazed at how I missed her when they returned and picked her up to take her home! My kitties don't run and greet me and give kitty kisses the way that the doggie did! I am a total cat person; have been for many years, but like I said, it has been years since I last had a dog. I had forgotten, lol!

Now that she's back home, my kitties are back to showing their affection as they do, and still keep their independence. You are right; we humans just can't seem to do that.

Take care my friend and have a lovely day! !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @janitzearratia and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.