You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She Was Scared To Lose

The only thing that I think I might fault Zara for was not reporting Andrew's father's threat to the proper authorities. Of course, I suppose that given their wealth, that power went along with that and she was afraid.

She sacrificed her happiness for the well being of the child, which I think any mom would do. Never mind it broke her heart; the baby was the important one.

It's sad she didn't get to see her son grow up, but at least she had some peace before she left this world.

Thanks for sharing @leo-fairy. Have a wonderful week! Much love to you!🤗😘💜🌹 !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @leo-fairy and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It could be more tragic if Andrew died after losing Zara from his life, I tried to make it more realistic than dramatic. I'm glad that you read it all dear sis Eli. My story is successful now that I got a good reader who can observe and share opinion on it. You made me happiest.

Wish you a wonderful week too dear, stay awesome as you are always! Sending warm hugs 🤗🤗🤗💝💚🫰🫶💐

Aw sis, you are very sweet! I love interacting with you and I love to read what you've written. Take care! Hugs to you sis!🤗💜🤗💜🤗💜

Tight hugs to you, cyle and cot heheh!
🤗🤗🥰🥰❤️💕💗

Back at ya, sis! Cot is in tonight's post here in just a few......🤗💜