You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's Afraid Of Talking In The Presense Of So Many People ~ Loh contest #142

in Ladies of Hive11 months ago

I used to share that same fear but was forced to overcome when I was charged with running a store meeting everyday for the employees. We had a lot of employees, lol!

Later on, I was asked to lead worship at church, and had a huge fear of singing in front of people, because you bare your soul when you sing. I still get nervous and have learned how to not let it show.

It's always been, and probably will be my hardest issue to deal with.
Keep on persevering; it does get easier! Take care and thanks for sharing! !LADY

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @rafzat and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/21 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.