You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH Contest #145 (Esp-Eng) Llegar a 60/Reach 60

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

It's interesting what you say about aging. I too am past 60, but the kid in my head doesn't acknowledge it too often, even when I have to ask help in doing something I would normally just do.

I also have to say, that I don't bounce anymore! I fell in 2016 (before I hit 60) while trying to outrun some nasty mosquitos and realized really quickly that I could not get up off the ground! It felt like someone had their hand in the middle of my back holding me down! It was a terrible feeling.

We both have earned the wisdom that comes with age. You are a grand lady, @sacra97! Take care and enjoy your week and thanks for sharing! !LADY🤗💜🤗

Sort:  

Thank you very much, what beautiful words. You have to be very careful of those falls if you don't end up in bed and it's really horrible. A big hug. you are also a beautiful lady. A hug. @elizabethbit

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

You are so sweet @sacra97! You are beautiful as well and I thank you for your kind words!🤗💜🤗💜🤗🌻 !LADY !luv

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @sacra97 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/22 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Muchísimas gracias.

A ver si ya se recargo mi lady solo puedo dar una. Let's see if my lady is recharged, I can only give one.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@sacra97, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you sweet friend, for the Lady Token!🤗💜🌻 !LUV