You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk through Garden Rooms

It looks like you are off to a good start! We had frost last night, so it's still a bit early to try yet. I am going to give it one more try this year. If it fails, then I will wait until I retire and can dedicate more time to it. Unfortunately, it will be a few years before that time.🤗💜😍😘🌹💕 !LADY !LUV !PIMP

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@elizabethbit just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silversaver888.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Plant some herbs! Your greenhouse is perfect for that. I have them in pots!
I wish I had a green house!
Gardening is fun, but it can disappoint too.
xoxo 🤗💜😍
!LADY
!LUV
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @elizabethbit.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I know exactly how you feel. I'm looking at a bigger greenhouse but will have to see. Love ya much sis!🤗💜💕🌷😍😘💜🤗