You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows on my Wednesday Walk

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago

I can see the fields and valleys filled with the poppies! Kind of like I'm seeing here with dandelions; they create a yellow carpet in the fields nearby. Your's is much prettier I'm sure and not a nuisance like the dandelion can be!

Thank for sharing them and your beautiful rose! Much love, sis!🤗😘😍💕🌹💜🌷 !LADY !LUV

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

silversaver888, elizabethbit sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/5) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

My neighborhood is full of Golden Poppies! The house opposite mine and one house down... growing wild!
Such beautiful sight!!!
!LUV ya too, sis 🤗😘😍!
!LADY
!LOL

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

elizabethbit, silversaver888 sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

I was once accused of having a foot fetish.
But that’s a lie. I much prefer the Metric system.

Credit: reddit
@elizabethbit, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of silversaver888

(1/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I can imagine! They are pretty!🤗😘😍💕🌹🌸💜🌷🤗