Sort:  

Oh, glad it reminded you of Colorado!
Wiil you ever visit again?
Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗😘🌸

You know,I'm not sure. It's possible someday, but it's really hard to say. I would like to see Montana sometime. It should be similar.🤗😘❣️🌸

I was in Colorado once, Denver to be exact... to attend a convention.
As a site trip, we went up to Breckenridge, and stayed there over three days.
Boy, that small town was beautiful!
I remember there is a house of wigs there. I dunno why. But we tried all sorts of wigs.
I thought that was so strange!

That is interesting! Maybe the rich and famous like wigs? Breckenridge along with Aspen, are the hub of who's who for sure.

Colorado is very pretty. I remember a small wide space in the road between Gunnison and Crested Butte called Almont. You could go up Taylor Canyon and literally be in the middle of nowhere in the high country. It was fabulous!