iniciativa N• 136 de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Authored by @Emilym

GridArt_20230601_090709729.jpg

1685621813939.jpg

1685621807643.jpg

1685621798852.jpg

1685621788242.jpg

1685621764580.jpg

GridArt_20230601_090709729.jpg

WELCOME MY BLOG

Hola mis queridos amigos cibernético
de esta grandiosa @plataforma de @hive y de esta @comunidad de grandiosa y bellas @mujeres guerrera de la @comunidad de @ladiesofhive, espero que estén muy bien, y reciban un muy cordial saludo desde este lado del teclado, el día de hoy comienzo con esta iniciativa N• 136 de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive, de nuestra querida amiga @elizabethbit, la cual; nos da la siguiente pregunta: ¡Mascotas! ¡Son parte de la familia! ¿Los mimas? vestirlos; mimarlos? ¿Si es así, cómo? ¡Comparta una foto de su mascota consentida!

Hello my dear cyber friends
from this great platform of @hive and from this @community of great and beautiful warrior women from the @community of @ladiesofhive, I hope you are very well, and receive a very cordial greeting from this side of the keyboard, today I begin with this initiative N• 136 of the community of @ladiesofhive, of our dear friend @elizabethbit, which; gives us the following question: Pets! They are part of the family! The mimes? dress them; pamper them? If so, how? Share a photo of your spoiled pet!

Hablar de nuestras mascotas es hablar de uno de nuestros amores, y sobre todo el cuidado que necesita y tenemos que darle a esa mascota 🐕. En mi caso tuve una perrita hace más de 4 años, en el cual era mi consentida, le compraba ropita muy coqueta, pinzas para su pelaje, lo llevaba para el veterinario a colocarse sus vacunas cada vez que le tocaba, su perfume, jabones de baños y cepillo nunca le faltaban, y en ese momento NO tenía hijo, imagínate era mi consentida y bebé pequeñita, se llamaba luna 🌑 es de raza mini toy, una raza peluda y muy pequeñita, cuando iba a salir con ella me la colocaba en un bolsito pequeño de lado o bandolero, y entraba muy bien ❤️‍🩹 y todos los que nos veia le encantaba y hablaban de eso tan hermoso. Era mi adoración 🥰 estaba para los momentos buenos como en mi cumpleaños 🎉🎂 hasta los momentos no tan buenos.

Talking about our pets is talking about one of our loves, and above all the care they need and we have to give that pet 🐕. In my case, I had a dog more than 4 years ago, in which she was my darling, I bought her very flirtatious clothes, tweezers for her fur, I took her to the vet to get her vaccinations every time I touched her, her perfume, soaps She never lacked baths and a brush, and at that time she DID NOT have a child, imagine she was my spoiled and tiny baby, her name was Luna 🌑 she is a mini toy breed, a hairy and very tiny breed, when I was going out with her I would put her in a small bag on the side or bandit, and it fit very well ❤️ and everyone who saw us loved it and talked about it so beautiful. He was my adoration he was there for the good times like on my birthday 🎉🎂 even the not so good times.

Un día tuve una enorme tristeza 😔 porque tenía que tomar una decisión, y para mí NO era fácil, hace ya 3 años tuve que separarme de ella, la di en adopción a otra persona, ya que en ese tiempo salí embarazada y mi ginecóloga me prohibió contactos con todo tipo de animales, porque podía serle daño al bebé 🚼, y mi decisión fue difícil pero mi esposo y yo hablamos y era un bien para el bebé que venía en camino y tanto para mí.

One day I was extremely sad 😔 because I had to make a decision, and for me it was NOT easy, 3 years ago I had to separate from her, I gave her up for adoption to another person, since at that time I got pregnant and my gynecologist gave me He prohibited contact with all kinds of animals, because it could harm the baby 🚼, and my decision was difficult but my husband and I talked and it was good for the baby who was on the way and for me.

Entonces es allí el momento mas difícil que fue la separación de mi pequeña Luna 🌑, pero hoy en día se que está muy bien cuidada con la persona que se la di, está hermosa y sobre todo que sigue siendo mi luna 🌑 🥰 en vez en cuando voy a visitarla y me emociona mucho porque me recuerda y cuando la visito es una enorme emoción para ambos. Hasta el momento no eh tenido más mascota 🐕 porque todavía me duele la separación de mi pequeña y como siempre digo, una mascota NO reemplaza a otra 🌑, pero siempre hay algo que se nos gana el cariño y el corazón solo que no a llegado el o la indicada 🐕🌑.

So that's where the most difficult moment was, the separation from my little Luna 🌑, but today I know that she is very well cared for with the person I gave it to, she is beautiful and above all that she is still my moon 🌑 instead of when I go to visit her and I am very moved because she remembers me and when I visit her it is a huge emotion for both of us. Until now I have not had another pet 🐕 because the separation from my little girl still hurts and as I always say, one pet does NOT replace another 🌑, but there is always something that wins our love and hearts, only the time has not come or the one 🐕🌑.

Gracias por visitar mi blog y nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

Thank you for visiting my blog and I will see you in my next post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I'm sorry that you had to give her up. I'm not quite sure what the doc was talking about. I know there can be issues with a kitty litter box and being pregnant, but I am unaware of anything to do with a dog.

She is a cutie! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!🤗💜