Ladies of Hive Community Contest #131

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Authored by @Emilym

WELCOME MY BLOG

GridArt_20230425_122248357.jpg

Saludos amigos de Hive, les mando un enorme abrazo cibernético, que dios les bendiga siempre. El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi participación en el concurso de nuestra hermosa @comunidad @Ladiesofhive con nuestro Testigo y desarrollador @sagarkothari88. La cual conlleva a responder dos preguntas, una de ellas es: 1° Las mujeres hermosas que eres: muestra en tus fotos dónde crees que has estado en tu mejor momento. No se trata solo de la ropa, sino también de lo que estás haciendo en tu vida. Has estado involucrado en alguna actividad y es posible que te hayas sentido mejor en ese momento. Comparte 3 fotos y si es una foto de grupo, resalta cuál eres tú. Por lo tanto quiero dar la invitación cordialmente a este concurso a @erikah.

Greetings friends from Hive, I send you a huge cyber hug, God bless you always. Today I want to share with you my participation in the contest of our beautiful @comunidad @Ladiesofhive with our Witness and developer @ sagarkothari88. Which leads to answering two questions, one of which is: 1° The beautiful women that you are: show in your photos that you think you have been at your best. It is not only about the clothes, but also about what you are doing in your life. You have been involved in some activity and you may have felt better at that time. Share 3 photos and if it's a group photo, highlight which one is you. Therefore I want to cordially invite @erikah to this contest.

IMG_20230403_234756_970.jpg

Me propuso tomar está pregunta, porque fue una de las que me agrado y fue acorde a mi persona. Sabemos que cada una de nosotras tenemos mejores y malos momentos en nuestras vidas. Pero no quiero hablar de mis peores momentos ni en las traiciónes ni engaños en este momento. Si no recordar y tener presenta Mi mejor momento y mi mejor sonrisa 😀😍.

He proposed to take this question, because it was one of the ones that I liked and it was more reminiscent of me. We know that each of us has good and bad times in our lives. But I don't want to talk about my worst moments or betrayals or deceit at this time. If not remember and have presents My best moment and my best smile 😀😍.

En estos últimos 4 años tuve mis mejores momentos, uno de ellos fue casarme con mi novio, la cual tenía más de 6 años de novios, y ese 31 de diciembre del 2018 cómo olvidarlo, fue el día que mi novio tomo la decisión de proponerme matrimonio en la hora del almuerzo navideño que más emoción 💝 con ganas de llorar un sentimiento muy bonito fue tomar esa decisión desde mi corazón ❤️. Y en un mes después tomar la fecha de nuestro casamiento y quisimos algo sencillo y tranquilo para nuestra boda 💒 ese 27 de abril del 2019 ❤️ como olvidar esa fecha que marco mi vida 🧬.

In these last 4 years I had my best moments, one of them was marrying my boyfriend, who had been dating for more than 6 years, and that December 31, 2018, how can I forget it, was the day my boyfriend made the decision to propose to me Marriage at Christmas lunch time, what an emotion 💝 wanting to cry, a very beautiful feeling was making that decision from my heart ❤️. And a month later, we took our wedding date and we wanted something simple and calm for our wedding 💒 that April 27, 2019 ❤️ how could I forget that date that marked my life .

IMG-20190103-WA0009.jpg

1664164772883.jpg

20190427_222438.jpg

Mi otro momento fantástico fue cuando termine mis estudios universitario, esa emoción 💘 es increíble, saber que SI pudiste terminar tus estudios a pesar de la situación que está viviendo mi país Venezuela es algo grandioso y sobre todo poderoso para mí, todavía me acuerdo cuando ví mi nombre en la lista mas esperada por mi, la cual fue la lista de personas para el acto de grado 🎖️, solo ese día brille como nunca y mi corazón supo que había mucha alegría. Y en este mismo caso fue cuando termine mi otra carrera universitaria que fue graduarme de técnico en esta carrera duré menos años, y no tengo mucha fotos, porque resulta que mi coordinadora la cual se encargaba del listado NO las público ni aviso a los demás compañeros, me enteré a los 3 dias de la graduación 🎓 y me enteré porque ví a un chico de otra carrera que publicó varias fotos de ese acto, pero aunque me moleste mucho, después entendí que lo único que YO quería con la ayuda de Dios era otro título y lo logré 🙏😃.

My other fantastic moment was when I finished my university studies, that emotion 💘 is incredible, knowing that IF you were able to finish your studies despite the situation that my country Venezuela is experiencing is something great and above all powerful for me, I still remember when I saw my name on the list most anticipated by me, which was the list of people for the degree ceremony 🎖️, only on that day I shined like never before and my heart knew that there was much joy. And in this same case, it was when I finished my other university degree, which was graduating as a technician. In this degree, I lasted fewer years, and I don't have many photos, because it turns out that my coordinator, who was in charge of the list, did NOT publish them or notify the other colleagues. , I found out 3 days after graduation 🎓 and I found out because I saw a boy from another career who published several photos of that act, but although it bothered me a lot, later I understood that the only thing I wanted with God's help was another title and I did it 🙏😃.

1682438759555.jpg

Y el último día más importante en mi vida 🤩 es ese 27 de enero cuando di a luz a mi pequeño príncipe, los dolores fueron tan fuerte que valió todo eso, ver a mi pequeño por primera vez ☺️ tan pequeño y tan inocente 😻 🙈 , es el momento de que gaste todas las ganas y fuerza que tenía que valió todos los tesoros del mundo 🌎, mi mejor sonrisa 😃.

And the last most important day in my life 🤩 is that January 27 when I gave birth to my little prince, the pain was so strong that it was worth all of that, seeing my little boy for the first time ☺️ so small and so innocent 😻 🙈 , It is time for me to spend all the desire and strength that I had that was worth all the treasures in the world 🌎, my best smile 😃.

IMG-20200128-WA0008.jpg

IMG-20200421-WA0045.jpg

IMG-20201115-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Que momentos más grandiosos has tenido, casarte, tener tu título y luego ser mamá. Son momentos únicos que si bien no hay muchas fotografías en nuestro corazón y pensamientos siempre estarán.

Muchísimas gracias amiga. Que mas quiero pedir jejee. Saludos

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

You have shared with us some precious milestones of your life. It feels so good to reflect back on them and reminisce on how you felt in those moments. Stay blessed with your family ❤️

thank you dear friend. Family is the most important thing, getting along and living together is one of the first things to do. Thank you for taking a little time and reading my post. greetings.