TO THE 132nd EDITION of the LADIES OF HIVE COMMUNITY CONTEST

in Ladies of Hivelast year (edited)
Authored by @Emilym

WELCOME MY BLOG

GridArt_20230501_164736948.jpg

Saludos queridos amigos de Hive y de la comunidad de @ladiesofhive, feliz inicio de semana con mucha buena vibra. El día de hoy me da mucho gusto de participar en este Concurso #132 de Ladies of Hive, en el cual al leer la siguiente ❓ pregunta me vinieron muchos recuerdos y sobre todo sentimiento, la mayoría de las personas sabemos que un detalle o un obsequio 🎁 no es solo algo material no es gran cosa, más bien es algo que te dan con mucho cariño y quieren que lo cuides y lo guardes como un bonito recuerdo. La siguiente interrogante nos dice...

1• Las cosas materiales no son lo más valioso de la vida, sin embargo, hay cosas materiales que alegran nuestros días. Muéstranos algo innecesario pero que te haga feliz, puede ser un simple juguete o incluso una taza con un diseño que te encante, y cuéntanos la historia detrás de ese objeto.

Greetings dear friends of Hive and the @ladiesofhive community, happy start to the week with a lot of good vibes. Today I am very happy to participate in this Ladies of Hive Contest #132, in which when reading the following ❓ asking it gave me many memories and above all feeling, most people know that a detail or a gift 🎁 It's not just something material, it's not a big deal, rather it's something that they give you with a lot of love and they want you to take care of it and keep it as a nice memory. The next question tells us...

1️⃣ Material things are not the most valuable thing in life, however, there are material things that bring joy to our days. Show us something unnecessary but makes you happy — it can be a simple toy or even a cup with a design that you love, and please tell us the story behind that object.

1682962577059.JPG

Siempre voy a recordar un Bonito regalo que me lo hicieron hace 10 años, la cuál me encantó en ese momento porque era un hermoso peluche de 🐇 conejito, les cuento, era mi cumpleaños número 18, cómo normalmente hice un compartir súper sencillo de mi cumpleaños 🎂🎈 invite a un chico en el cual era el único extraño en ese compartir porque los demás eran primos y primas... Todos los veían un poco extraño por qué no lo conocían mucho solo de vista, cuando el chico llegó y estaba afuera de mi casa el tenía mucha pena porque no era un hombre detallista eso le daba demasiada pena, pero se animó a entrar más bien tenía que entrar a mi casa si porque si! Jejejeee, llevo con el una bolsa de regalo 🎁 un poco grande donde me traía un obsequio. Al darme el regalo de cumpleaños 🎂 obviamente me puse nerviosa y me sonroje. En ese día me propuso que fuese su nueva, y a mi me encantaba ese chico, por lo tanto le dije que SI aceptaba ❤️... desde ese momento comenzó nuestra HISTORIA 🥰.

I will always remember a beautiful gift that he gave me 10 years ago, the one that I loved at that moment because it was a beautiful 🐇 bunny stuffed animal, I tell you, it was my 18th birthday, how I usually made a super simple share of my birthday 🎂 🎈 I invited a boy in which he was the only stranger in that share because the others were cousins and cousins... Everyone saw them a little strange because they didn't know him much only by sight, when the boy arrived and was outside of me At home he was very sorry because he was not a man with details that made him too sorry, but he was encouraged to enter rather he had to enter my house yes because yes! Heheheee, I have a gift bag with him 🎁 a little big where he brought me a gift. Giving me the birthday gift 🎂 obviously made me nervous and blushed. On that day he told me that I was his new one, and I loved that boy, so I told him that I did accept ❤️... from that moment our STORY began.

Lo más importante; cuando destape el regalo 🎁 Vi que era un hermoso peluche de conejito 🐇 me fascinó porque Ami me encantaba los peluches , y sobre todo ningún chico me había regalado nada jejejee, bueno más bien el fue mi primer novio... Todavía recuerdo aquellas palabras que me dijo, la cuales fueron, >"quiero que esté peluche lo tengas para que se lo enseñes a nuestros hijos en el futuro".
Esas palabras fueron hermosas me llegaron al corazón ❤️, desde ese momento mi peluche de conejito la llamamos MAYA está conmigo, fué mi pañuelo de lágrimas con cosas buenas o no tan buenas que me pasaban. Fue mi acompañante cuando mi novio no estaba cerca y cuando tenía que irse a trabajar a otra ciudad 🌆 Y más.

The most important; when I uncovered the gift 🎁 I saw that it was a beautiful bunny stuffed animal 🐇 I was fascinated because Ami loved stuffed animals, and especially no boy had given me anything hehehe, well, he was my first boyfriend... I still remember those words that He told me, which were, >"I want you to have this stuffed animal so that you can show it to our children in the future."
Those words were beautiful, they touched my heart ❤️, from that moment on we called my bunny stuffed animal MAYA, she was with me, she was my handkerchief of tears with good or not so good things that happened to me. He was my companion when my boyfriend wasn't around and when he had to go to work in another city 🌆 And more.

1682962577059.JPG

Tengo con mi conejito 10 años, y sobre todo el cumplió sus palabras. Después de 6 años de novios, me propuso matrimonio ❤️ un diciembre en la cena navideña la cual acepte sin pensarlo porque lo amaba, luego tuvimos a nuestro primer hijo. Y sabes que? Le contamos nuestra historia, le contamos a nuestro hijo la historia de papá y mamá, que papá delante de su peluche de conejito hizo una promesa que ahora se le contó 🎈❤️. Así que ya sabes si te dan un obsequio 🎁 guardalo y cuídalo mucho porque no sabes si eso pueda llegar más allá que solo un regalo si no un recuerdo hermoso 🥰.

I have 10 years with my bunny, and above all he kept his words. After 6 years of dating, he proposed to me ❤️ one December at Christmas dinner which I accepted without thinking because I loved him, then we had our first child. And you know what? We told our story, we told our son the story of mom and dad, that dad made a promise in front of his bunny stuffed animal that now he was told 🎈❤️. So you know if they give you a gift 🎁 save it and take care of it because you don't know if that can go beyond just a gift if not a beautiful memory.

IMG_20230501_162847_418.jpg

IMG_20230501_162730_869.jpg

Sort:  

Una linda historia detrás de ese obsequio de alguien, que para no ser detallista, realmente se botó con ese regalo y bonitas fotografías también; esa historia va a trascender y cuando sean abuelos la contarán a los nietos.

Saludos cordiales.

Si amiga es una bonita historia ☺️ que la quise contar, muchas gracias por tomar un tiempo y leer mi post 😃

Que linda historia detrás del peluche, ese conejito es testigo de una promesa cumplida. Saludos 😊

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @emilym and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Jejee si querida amiga. Aunque en este tiempo está un poco viejo lo guardo con mucho cariño jeje. Gracias por tomarte un tiempo y leer mi post 😃

What lovely story of your gift bunny! 🐇
Thank you for sharing with us @emilym

Thanks to you for giving us ideas every day and what to share with all the women from different countries. For me it is a beautiful story and above all a super promise. ❤️

You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

How very sweet! Thank you for sharing! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @emilym and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/18 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks to everyone who makes up ladiesofhive for encouraging and supporting us every day.

🤗💜

☺️🙏

<3

un peluche que se quedó no solamente como un recuerdo sino un testigo del amor durante todos estos años. Muy bonito que también contaste a tu hijo la historia 😇

Gracias querida amiga, 😘 para mí siempre será una hermosa historia 😍 y sobre todo en el presente jejje. Gracias por tomarte un tiempo y leer mi post 😊

That's a very sweet gift and so adorably you have retained it. Soft toys are something we all like to have and can never part with them even if they get ruined.

Yes, friend, for me it is a beautiful story that I will continue to tell my future children, because it is not only a proof of love but also a promise kept.