You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Girls Run The World (Except For One Key Thing)

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Hola! 🤩🤩🤩

Me estoy disfrutando este post, pero es para leerlo despacito y releer otras partes.

Después que termine paso por aquí a dejarte mis comentarios del post.

Te adelanto que es un tema que siempre me ha cautivado y hoy me regalas esta oportunidad 😍

Gracias....

Hello 🤩🤩🤩🤩.

I'm enjoying this post, but it's to read it slowly and reread other parts.

After I finish I'll stop by to leave you my comments on the post.

I tell you in advance that it is a topic that has always captivated me and today you give me this opportunity 😍.

Thanks ....

Sort:  

¡Hola!🤩🤩🤩 Me alegro mucho de que te esté gustando mi post, y me alegro aún más de que te tomes tu tiempo con él, porque quería tratar este tema en profundidad y bien. Espero tus opiniones al respecto cuando sea el momento. ¡Gracias y te deseo un gran día! 🙏


Hello! 🤩🤩🤩 I'm so glad you're enjoying my post, and I'm even happier that you're taking your time with it, because I wanted to treat this topic deeply and well. I'm looking forward to your thoughts on it whenever the time is right. Thank you and wishing you a great day! 🙏