[ENG/ESP] My children are my greatest legacy/ LOH #141

in Ladies of Hive10 months ago

This is my first post in a community after my presentation in the ecosystem. In this week, even before making my post I searched for communities where I could exchange, learn and socialize and this is one of my favorites. I look forward to sharing and hopefully I can get you to like or use my posts.


my legacy

That being said, I have decided as my first post to participate in a contest, something I like to do because it addresses topics like these where I give criteria and learn. First I would like to invite @osismi and @zorili91 to participate in this contest and enlighten us with their ideas and opinions.

In this case I find both questions interesting, but I am going to refer to my legacy.

The joy of being a woman

Many people consider that we are inferior beings, and many of us think so too. One of the things that I have fought most in life is that thought because when you think about the things that life has, you realize the feminine greatness.

With a simple look around you you would realize that life is feminine, the moon, the stars, nature are also feminine. If you go deeper you will notice that flowers, beauty, passion are also feminine.

You may wonder why all of the above and the answer is that being a woman is part of my legacy.

Being superior

with my children

If you combine the above with true feelings such as affection, respect and love of a man comes a relationship and thanks to it you give life to life, through a creature called child. Then, in addition to being a woman, you become a superior being and become a woman and a mother: the most beautiful combination that exists.

My legacy

I cannot say that I am a superior being to another, I do not believe it or consider it fair, but bringing a life to life is a beautiful act and it is more so in the same way that we manage to raise them, educate them, feed them and make them good people, which is precisely where the greatest quality of being a mother lies. Life gave me the possibility of having two children, they are my legacy, my greatest gift and my best creation.

I don't want to be selfish, but a child makes you feel what true love is. Sometimes there are friends who have disagreed with me and I respect them, but bringing a child into your life is the only pain that makes you happy.

Why are my children my greatest legacy?

my children and their wives

Several elements could be written in this post, but it would make it endless and I don't want to bore you in my first post. I prefer to leave you with these three:

  • My two children are good people: There is nothing that fills me with more pride than when someone tells me positive things about my children.
  • Their treatment of wives and people in general is excellent: My heart swells every time my children demonstrate with their actions the education they have towards others and the love and respect they feel for their wives.
  • The values they have managed to cultivate: Helping others is something that is in their life philosophies. It is true that some may be more supportive than others, but this is a value that defines them.

Final

My children are the version of the love I gave to the world in the form of human beings. It is true that they are two very physically beautiful young men, but their true beauty is in their actions, their feelings and values.

When I am no longer physically I will be able to leave peacefully because I know that life will have two special human beings full of goodness that will brighten the lives of all the people around them and will be a cane and help to many, those are my children, my greatest pride and my legacy.

Note: the photos are my property

ESPAÑOL

Esta es mi primera publicación en una comunidad después de mi presentación en el ecosistema. En esta semana, incluso, antes de hacer mi publicación busqué las comunidades en las que podía intercambiar, aprender y socializar y esta es una de mis favoritas. Espero poder compartir y ojalá pueda lograr que mis publicaciones les gusten o les sirvan.


mi legado

Dicho esto, he decidido como mi primera publicación participar en un concurso, algo que me gusta hacer porque se abordan temas como estos en los que doy criterios y aprendo. Antes quisiera invitar a @osismi y a @zorili91 a que participen en este concurso y nos iluminen con sus ideas y opiniones.

En este caso las dos preguntas me parecen interesantes, pero me voy a referir a mi legado.

La dicha de ser mujer

Muchas personas consideran que somos seres inferiores, incluso, muchas de nosotras también lo piensan. Una de las cosas que más he combatido en la vida es ese pensamiento porque cuando piensas en las cosas que tiene la vida te das cuenta de la grandeza femenina.

Con una simple mirada a tu alrededor te darías cuenta que la vida es femenina, la luna, las estrellas, la naturaleza también lo son. Si sigues profundizando notarás que las flores, la belleza, la pasión también lo son.

Ustedes se preguntarán el porqué de todo lo anterior y la respuesta está a que en el hecho de ser mujer está parte de mi legado.

Ser superior

con mis hijos

Si lo anterior lo combinas con sentimientos verdaderos como el cariño, el respeto y el amor de un hombre viene una relación y gracias a ella le das vida a la vida, a través de una criatura llamada hijo. Entonces además de ser mujer te conviertes en un ser superior y pasas a ser mujer y madre: la combinación más bella que existe.

Mi legado

No puedo decir que sea un ser superior a otro, no lo creo ni lo considero justo, pero traer una vida a la vida es un acto hermoso y lo es más en la misma manera que logramos criarlas, educarlas, alimentarlas y hacerlas personas de bien que es ahí precisamente donde radica la mayor cualidad de ser madre. La vida me dio la posibilidad de tener dos hijos, ellos son mi legado, mi regalo mayor y mi mejor creación.

No quisiera ser egoísta, pero un hijo te hace sentir lo que es el amor verdadero. En ocasiones hay amigas y amigos que no han estado de acuerdo conmigo y los respeto, pero traer un hijo a la vida es el único dolor que te hace feliz.

¿Por qué mis hijos son mi mayor legado?


mis hijos y sus esposas

Varios elementos pudiesen escribirse en esta publicación, pero haría interminable la misma y no quisiera aburrirles en mi primera publicación. Prefiero dejarles estas tres:
•Mis dos hijos son buenas personas: No hay nada que me llene de más orgullo que cuando alguien me dice cosas positivas de mis hijos.
•El trato hacia las esposas y personas en general es excelente: Mi corazón se hincha cada vez que mis hijos demuestran con sus acciones la educación que tienen hacia los demás y el amor y respeto que sienten por sus esposas.
•Los valores que han logrado cultivar: Ayudar a los demás es algo que está en sus filosofías de vida. Es cierto que hay uno que quizás sea más solidario que otro, pero ese es un valor que los define.

Final

Mis hijos son la versión del amor que le regalé al mundo en forma de seres humanos. Es cierto que son dos jóvenes muy bellos físicamente, pero su belleza verdadera está en sus acciones, sus sentimientos y valores.

Cuando ya no esté físicamente podré partir tranquila porque sé que la vida tendrá dos seres humanos especiales y llenos de bondad que alegrarán la vida de todas las personas que tenga a su alrededor y serán bastón y ayuda de muchos, esos son mis hijos mi orgullo mayor y mi legado.

Nota: las fotos son de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Congratulations @estelacha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status

Gracias @estelacha por la invitación, yo siempre estoy corriendo pero voy a participar, me encantó tu post bienvenida al grupo de madres orgullosas y enamoradas de sus hijos, ellos son nuestra obra maestra. Un fuerte abrazo❤

Thank you @estelacha for the invitation, I'm always running but I'm going to participate, I loved your post welcome to the group of mothers proud and in love with their children, they are our masterpiece. A big hug ❤

Hola @estelacha. Has hecho una publicación sentida, sencilla y bonita, sobre tu legado mayor que son tus niños. Soy testigo de cuanto has hecho para lograr este resultado que nos muestras en tu publicación. Feliz fin de semana. Salud y saludos.

Having children is big decision. Seeing they treat and help people nicely make us as mothers really proud of them

You are absolutely right. Children are a blessing and they are never big enough for mothers. In my case, as with most mothers it seems to me that they will always be small.
I am so pleased when they help someone and proud when they speak so highly of them. Thank you for your comments. Blessings.

You are absolutely right. Every time someone tells me about something my children have done for them, I feel a tremendous sense of pride and my heart swells with emotion. It is true that being a mother is the greatest blessing. Thank you very much for your words.


Please put your post link in the comments of the original Contest Post next time.

Sorry, I didn't know I was supposed to. I don't want to break any rules. I was told to read the rules carefully because of my fear of being muted. I will try to avoid another wake-up call.

It was by chance I found your post and gave it a read & upvote for your effort and participation. See you on the next contest.

Thank you so much. I thank you and it means a lot to me because it was only my second post on Hive. I am grateful that people like you support my work and suggest what I should do to improve. Thanks for your support.