Sort:  

Thank you dear ladiesofhive @etorobong for joining the contest and posting in the community. I HAD TO RECHARGE SO IT TOOK ME A FEW DAYS TO COME AND VISIT SORRY FOR THAT
That was a lot of work and i love it.
I visited your blog and your work for my week of the weekly ladies challenge and wish you good luck in the contest.
Thank you
B

Thank you very much ma for stopping by 🥰

@etorobong i left you a message about the sourcing and the used pictures

I've not seen the message

This is the message

Thank you dear ladiesofhive @etorobong for joining the contest and posting in the community.
Collagew and moodboards are a lot of work and i love to do it.
But we gave the free source blog sites in the contest blog. Pinterest is not free , neither is google. So that might get your into trouble with downvotes, you can change them and will still be in the conetst. Let me know.

I visited your blog and your work for my week of the weekly ladies challenge and wish you good luck in the contest.
Thank you
B

Done ma thanks for the correction I really appreciate 🥰

GOOGLE is not free the other two are good, if you change the last one i can vote

Ok ma @brittandjosie I've updated it correctly thanks for your patience God bless