IT'S NEVER TO LATE TO ACHIEVE MY GOAL

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

Good day my lovely ladies of this community, today I will be joining the weekly contest of LOH contest #99 authored by @irenenavarroart and other moderators.

We are already in September and soon it will be the last quarter of the year. Do you have a specific goal you want to achieve by the end of the year? Tell us about it and what you are doing or will do to achieve it.

I have a specific target that I need to meet up before the end of the year and I want part of the capital to come from my HIVE savings and I will complete it with my personal savings.

I want to go into human hair, wigs and artificial nails and different kind of nail polish business, I have experience about these business when I was in school and I have a lot of friends which can support me in buying my goods and moreover my environment is a busy area and is very good for such business.

pexels-engin-akyurt-3065209.jpg
Source

pexels-henry-&-co-11842624.jpg
Source

This business is a lucrative one in Nigeria because everyone want to belong no matter the price you call it for them and I am a kind of person that persuade someone very well.

My target is to order for the product by the end of this month and take it along with me when I leave here because we are loving in student environment and that will boost my sales very well.

I planned to achieve all this after my NYSC because I am round up next month and this business will be a great for me to stand on my own and not to depend on government work by this I will be able to cater for myself and my family.

I believe I can boom my business with time and I can support myself with anything I get from my HIVE savings so that my business will move very fast and I need to have a separate account for my business.

Thank you all for your time and effort to read my blog, please feel free to comment and make corrections where necessary.

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@eunice9200, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Hair business of all kinds is lucrative here in Nigeria. My sister go ahead, I wish you success
!LADY
!ALIVE

View or trade LOH tokens.


@nkemakonam89, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eunice9200 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@eunice9200! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @nkemakonam89. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you dear

Sounds like you have a plan for the business. Good luck to you :)
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eunice9200 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (8/11 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow, I wish you all the best. I would also advice you add hair accessories to your business no matter how small. Welcome to the favour market.

Thank you dear for that advice, I will do just that

I wish you all the luck in your business. Thanks for sharin

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

I pray your desire comes to pass, thanks for sharing

Thank you dear

I wish you can get all your goals and have more successful event in your life.

Keep on thriving💪

Thank you dear