Ladies of Hive Community Contest #179 -A good relationship and a lot of teaching despite the distance [ESP|ENG]

in Ladies of Hive29 days ago (edited)

Un saludo mi querida comunidad ❤️ una muy especial para todas las mujeres de esta plataforma, les doy la bienvenida a mi blog y les deseo un feliz inicio de semana . Primeramente esta semana #179 me gustaría unirme a la iniciativa de la querida @mérito.ahama para continuar hablando un poco mas sobre nuestro estilo de vida en esta pregunta con la cual me sentí identificada como es la relación entre madre e hija, ya sea buena o mala ya que justamente es la historia de mi vida en especial de mi infancia

Greetings my dear community ❤️ a very special one for all the women of this platform, I welcome you to my blog and I wish you a happy start of the week. First of all this week #179 I would like to join the initiative of the dear @mérito.ahama to continue talking a little more about our lifestyle in this question with which I felt identified as is the relationship between mother and daughter, whether good or bad because it is precisely the story of my life especially my childhood.

Comparte con nosotros cualquier relación memorable entre madre e hija, ya sea buena o mala, tuya o de otra persona que hayas presenciado.

Share any memorable mother-daughter relationship with us, whether good or bad, yours or another's own you witnessed.

Esta pregunta exactamente marco mi infancia, por eso les coloque como titulo, una buena relación y mucha enseñanza a pesar de la distancia. No recuerdo si en otras publicaciones le he comentado que desde los 4 años de edad viví con mi abuela materna y además en otra ciudad distinta a la de mi madre y esto de alguna manera me afecto mucho siendo muy niña, la tristeza era mi mejor compañera, ya que como todo niño quiere estar al lado de su mama y muchas veces por esa misma corta edad no entiende de razones, aunque sus visitas eran constantes y siempre estuvo al pendiente de mi

This question exactly marked my childhood, that's why I titled it, a good relationship and a lot of teaching in spite of the distance. I do not remember if in other publications I have told you that since I was 4 years old I lived with my maternal grandmother and also in another city different from my mother's and this somehow affected me a lot as a child, sadness was my best companion, because as every child wants to be next to his mother and often for that same young age does not understand reasons, although his visits were constant and was always attentive to me.

Sin embargo con esto no quiero decir que me abandono, aunque para ese momento siendo tan pequeña así lo sentía, ya de adulta y teniendo mis hijos, me pongo en su lugar y entiendo lo difícil que debió haber sido para ella y también puedo entender al igual que yo, lo que ella sentía durante todos esos años que no pudo disfrutar de mi niñez, verme crecer y yo de tener su compañía. Aunque todos los días mis ojos no la podían ver siempre estaba en mi corazón, la distancia no fue un impedimento para dejarla de querer. Todo esto me dejo una gran enseñanza que hoy esta mas presente que nunca en nuestro pais Venezuela, donde muchas madres tienen dejar a sus hijos y abandonar su hogar en busca de mejores oportunidades de vidas tanto para ella como para el bienestar de sus hijos y exactamente eso fue lo que tuvo que hacer mi madre, ya que debía mudarse a otra ciudad para ejercer su profesión de enfermera, donde por muchos años le toco cubrir guardias nocturnos en los hospitales y colocando ambas cosas en una balanza le toco escoger lo mejor para mi, la primera era dejarme sola en una casa corriendo algún tipo de peligro mientras ella trabajaba o al cuidado de mi abuela a quien siempre le agradezco todo el tiempo que cuido de mi y también por todo su apoyo incondicional cuando mas lo necesite.

However with this I do not mean that she abandoned me, although at that time being so small I felt that way, as an adult and having my children, I put myself in her place and I understand how difficult it must have been for her and I can also understand what she felt during all those years that she could not enjoy my childhood, see me grow up and I could not enjoy her company. Although every day my eyes could not see her, she was always in my heart, the distance was not an impediment to stop loving her. All this left me a great lesson that today is more present than ever in our country Venezuela, where many mothers have to leave their children and leave their home in search of better opportunities in life both for herself and for the welfare of her children and exactly that was what my mother had to do, since she had to move to another city to practice her profession as a nurse, For many years she had to cover night shifts in hospitals and placing both things on a scale she had to choose what was best for me, the first was to leave me alone in a house running some kind of danger while she worked or in the care of my grandmother who I always thank for all the time she took care of me and also for all her unconditional support when I needed it the most.

Nos vemos en otra oportunidad para seguir conversando y compartiendo mas sobre nuestro estilo de vida deseando que perdure en todos los hogares las buenas relaciones y el amor en especial con nuestras madres. Saludos y bendiciones¡
Cuídense amigos y será hasta la próxima para compartirles mucho mas!
Quiero compartir esta frase de Pablo Neruda "Ser madre significa que tu corazón ya no es tuyo, si no que deambula donde quiera que tus hijos están..."

See you another time to continue talking and sharing more about our lifestyle wishing that good relationships and love will last in all homes, especially with our mothers. Greetings and blessings!
Take care friends and I will see you next time to share much more!
I want to share this quote by Pablo Neruda "Being a mother means that your heart is no longer your own, but wanders wherever your children are..."

Pueden seguirme en 💙:You can follow me on 💙:
Twittereveyese1312
Discordeveyese1312#6211

Las fotos y el contenido son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono POCO M3
Para la traducción usé el traductor: DeepL


The photos and content are my own.
For the translation, I used the translator: DeepL


Sort:  

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eveyese1312 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@eveyese1312, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Distance is no barrier for some lessons to be learnt, you've showed that in your lifestyle and I'm glad to know how you think about those days now.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@merit.ahama, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @eveyese1312 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/15 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's good to know that you acknowledged your mom's sacrifices for you. It may sound difficult but thanks for those people who gives you support, care and love, especially your grandmother. ❤️

Es difícil dejar a nuestros hijos a cargo de su abuela y aunque yo solo lo vivo durante medio día para mi y para las niñas ha sido difícil, pero de cierto modo ella aún en la distancia siempre te acompañó porque así es el amor de una madre.