Ladies of Hive Community Contest #180 - Sowing and reaping the rewards is a great personal satisfaction [ESP|ENG]

in Ladies of Hive23 days ago

Un saludo mi querida comunidad @ladiesofhive ❤️ uno muy especial para todas las mujeres de esta plataforma, les doy la bienvenida a mi blog y les deseo un feliz inicio de semana . Primeramente esta semana #180 me gustaría unirme a la iniciativa de la querida @kerrislravenhill de la cual en una de sus preguntas propuestas siempre esta actividad ha sido de gran interés para mi como es la jardinería, aunque en mi casa no tengo un espacio disponible ya que es muy pequeña, pero esto no es impedimento cuando nos apasiona algo.

Greetings my dear community @ladiesofhive ❤️ a very special one for all the women of this platform, I welcome you to my blog and I wish you a happy start of the week. First of all this week #180 I would like to join the initiative of the dear @kerrislravenhill of which in one of his proposed questions always this activity has been of great interest to me as is gardening, although in my house I do not have a space available as it is very small, but this is not an impediment when we are passionate about something.

Recientemente renové un viejo interés por la jardinería como aficionado al cultivo de flores, frutas y verduras fuera de mi casa. Puede que no ahorre mucho en mis gastos de comida, pero esto es más para satisfacción personal y para volver a aprender viejas habilidades. ¿Tienes un jardín? ¿O desearías tener uno? ¿Qué te gustaría cultivar en tu pequeño paraíso?

I recently renewed an old interest in gardening as a hobbyist growing flowers, fruits and vegetables outside my home. It may not save much on my food expenses, but this is more for personal satisfaction and to relearn old skills. Do you have a garden? Or do you wish you had one? What would you like to grow in your little paradise?

Hace algún tiempo en la terraza de mi casa me dispuse a sembrar varias semillas en macetas entre ella ají dulce, pimentón y tomate ya que el colegio donde laboro habia recibido cierta inducción de un proyecto que se llamaba todos manos a la siembra, para mi mayor satisfacción todas las semillas germinaron y mis plantas crecieron muy bonita, al transcurrir los días note que tenían unos insectos blancos, realice varias preparaciones naturales para fumigar pero solo una de las plantas logre salvar y era de ají dulce, en realidad con esta planta viví muchas emociones en especial una muy famosa que dice el que siembra cosecha, tal cual cuando comencé a ver las primeras flores en la planta y luego los pequeños ajíes, no hallaba a quien enseñárselos de lo contenta que estaba y pues les cuento que ha sido mi única cosecha, de allí en varias oportunidades utilice para preparar mis recetas de cocina y en realidad es mi mejor experiencia en cuanto a sembrar, sin embargo si me encantaría tener en casa un pequeño patio donde poder sembrar algún tipo de fruta o verdura, aunque en mi colegio hay un huerto escolar donde todos participamos en el cuidado de estas plantas con el fin de preparar ciertos platillos para la alimentación de los estudiantes

Some time ago on the terrace of my house I decided to sow several seeds in pots including sweet bell pepper, paprika and tomato because the school where I work had received some induction of a project that was called all hands to planting, to my greatest satisfaction all the seeds germinated and my plants grew very nice, After a few days I noticed that they had some white insects, I made several natural preparations to fumigate but only one of the plants I managed to save and it was sweet bell pepper, in fact with this plant I lived many emotions especially a very famous one that says that he who sows reaps, When I began to see the first flowers on the plant and then the small peppers, I couldn't find anyone to show them to because of how happy I was and I tell you that it has been my only harvest, from there I have used it several times to prepare my cooking recipes and in reality it is my best experience in terms of planting, however I would love to have a small patio at home where I can plant some kind of fruit or vegetable, although in my school there is a school garden where we all participate in the care of these plants in order to prepare certain dishes for the students' food.

Sin embargo ahora sigo teniendo plantas en casa pero son ornamentales, porque hay un olor que me encanta que es el de la tierra mojada, en su gran mayoría son plantas que puedo tener dentro de la casa, no necesitan mucha agua como tampoco estar expuestas al sol. En cada rincón de mi casa tengo una maceta con una planta y me encanta visitar los viveros para comprar lo que ellas necesitan para mantenerlas bonitas n especial una buena y tierra y abono. Tener una planta es igual que tener un niño hay que cuidarla, regarla y también darles amor

However now I still have plants at home but they are ornamental, because there is a smell that I love which is the smell of wet earth, most of them are plants that I can have inside the house, they do not need a lot of water and do not need to be exposed to the sun. In every corner of my house I have a pot with a plant and I love to visit the nurseries to buy what they need to keep them beautiful, especially good soil and fertilizer. Having a plant is the same as having a child, you have to take care of it, water it and also give them love.

Nos vemos en otra oportunidad para seguir conversando y compartiendo mas sobre nuestro estilo de vida y además compartir con ustedes todos esos temas semanales tan interesantes. Saludos y bendiciones¡
Cuídense amigos y será hasta la próxima para compartirles mucho mas!

See you another time to continue talking and sharing more about our lifestyle and also to share with you all those interesting weekly topics. Greetings and blessings!
Take care friends and see you next time to share with you much more!

Pueden seguirme en 💙:You can follow me on 💙:
Twittereveyese1312
Discordeveyese1312#6211

Las fotos y el contenido son de mi autoria tomadas con mi teléfono POCO M3
Para la traducción usé el traductor: DeepL


The photos and content are my own.
For the translation, I used the translator: DeepL


Sort:  

Very beautiful!

Thanks friend, I'm glad you liked it. Greetings

What a lovely collection of succulents @eveyese1312, gardening does certainly fulfill our nurturing nature.
As a reminder, to qualify for contest 180 please put the link of your post in the comments of the original 180 Contest post.

Hello friend, the questions about your initiative are very interesting. Yes, I love ornamental plants, which I can have at home now, but I love planting more to collect fruits. It is an emotion that I don't know how to describe. Greetings and blessings

It's nice that you have this kind of hobby. I love your plants, and what I adore about planting or gardening is that it gives me satisfaction and has become my stress reliever so far.

Hello friend, if planting is something very beautiful, I associate it with taking care of a child and one of the things I love is every time I water them, enjoy that delicious smell of wet earth. greetings and thanks for visiting

@eveyese1312 tienes una preciosa colección de cactus, los amé.Feliz semana

Muchas gracias me alegra que te hayan gustado. Saludos 😊🌵