A Strong Woman #178

in Ladies of Hive2 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is me exgen-30!
Hola a todos, soy yo exgen-30!

English:

Just want to try to catch up with the contest of our ladies of hive community#178, well particularly, yes, as a woman we’ve been through with so many trials on this world, there are times we feel down and feels like no one is there to comfort us but then suddenly we will realize we need to be strong because there is a reason to be hold on.

image.png

A strong woman stands up for herself. A stronger woman stands up for everybody else.CREDIT PHOTO

So now let start with the questions:

1. what do you do when you feel exhausted? How do you regulate your physical, mental, and emotional state to be yourself again?

Answer:
As a human and of course as a woman and a mother of my only son, If I feel drained and very tired sometimes, I will think of my son and keep in my mind that I need to be strong because he needs me and I had to be deal with it despite of my fear and Of course I always look from above and pray then ask for some help to God to come up with my problems.

image.png

2. What do you think about the phrase "𝐅𝐚𝐦𝐢𝐥𝐲 𝐜𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐬 𝐟𝐢𝐫𝐬𝐭?" Do you agree with it? Or do you prefer the phrase "𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐦𝐲 𝐭𝐨𝐩 𝐩𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐭𝐲." I would like to know what you think.

image.png
CREDIT PHOTO

Answer:
I am so much agreeing in the phrase of “Family comes first.” Because ever since I’ve been a kind of family oriented, because since I was young, I see how hard our life is, I see my mother how she works hard for us and sacrifice to leave us in our grandparents because our father leave us., that’s why when I got my Job, I always help my family as much as I can. Even if I already have my own Family and I have my own priorities, but I still look for them.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~SPANISH~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Solo quiero tratar de ponerme al día con el concurso de nuestra comunidad de damas de colmena, bueno, en particular, sí, como mujer hemos pasado por tantas pruebas en este mundo, hay momentos en que nos sentimos deprimidas y sentimos que nadie está allí para consolarnos, pero luego, de repente, nos damos cuenta de que necesitamos ser fuertes porque hay una razón para aferrarnos.

image.png
CREDIT PHOTO
Una mujer fuerte se defiende a sí misma. Una mujer más fuerte defiende a todos los demás

Así que ahora comencemos con las preguntas

1¿Qué haces cuando te sientes agotado? ¿Cómo regulas tu estado físico, mental y emocional para volver a ser tú mismo?

Respuesta:
Como ser humano y por supuesto como mujer y madre de mi único hijo, Si me siento agotada y muy cansada a veces, pensaré en mi hijo y tendré en mi mente que necesito ser fuerte porque él me necesita y tuve que lidiar con eso a pesar de mi miedo y Por supuesto, siempre miro desde arriba y rezo y luego le pido ayuda a Dios para que me ayude. Inventar mis problemas.

image.png

2.¿Qué opinas de la frase "La familia es lo primero"? ¿Estás de acuerdo con ella? ¿O prefieres la frase "Yo soy mi máxima prioridad"? Me gustaría saber qué piensas.

image.pngCREDIT PHOTO

Respuesta:
Estoy muy de acuerdo con la frase de "La familia es lo primero". Porque desde que he sido una especie de familia, porque desde que era joven, veo lo dura que es nuestra vida, veo a mi madre cómo trabaja duro por nosotros y se sacrifica para dejarnos en nuestros abuelos porque nuestro padre nos dejó, es por eso que cuando conseguí mi trabajo, siempre ayudo a mi familia en todo lo que puedo. Incluso si ya tengo mi propia familia, tengo mis propias prioridades, pero sigo buscándolas..

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

That’s all for today’s entry.
Eso es todo por la entrada de hoy.

Thank you!
Gracias!

#exgen-30

Sort:  

Tuviste una excelente madre que te ha dado un gran ejemplo

Gracias @tibaire Sí, tienes razón y la admiro por ser madre soltera🙂

Congratulations @exgen-30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Happy Birthday to the Hive Blockchain

Our children are like the energy we need sometimes. The thought of them brings joy and hope.
family always comes first.

yes, our children hold a special place in our hearts, lighting up our lives with their energy and love. The thought of them brings a sense of joy and hope to brighten even the darkest days. Family is the cornerstone of our existence, always standing strong and united, prioritizing love and support above all else.

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @exgen-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (7/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@exgen-30, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.