Mother is not just a WOMAN but a SUPERWOMAN #184

in Ladies of Hive14 days ago

First, I would like to greet all the women’s a Happy Mother’s Day to all of you, to your mother, to your aunt and to your grandmother out there! Always remember that you’re not just a woman but you are a superwoman! And you are the greatest light of your own home. 😊

image.png

ImageSource

Today I just want to share the importance of a mother, based on my experience but I know some of you had more beautiful stories about your mother. And that was great to show how we valued our mother.Thank you ladies of hive for this wonderful contest#184! 😊

To start with the first questions...

1.Motherhood is both rewarding and challenging. What has been one of your greatest lessons since becoming a mother?

Being a mother is one of the most challenging parts of our lives. Because you have lot of sacrifices ever since, you carried your child in your womb for 9 months, and until you give birth to your child you will do all your best for them as a mom. Mother’s love is so unconditional. I salute all the mother out there how they stand to protect and support their family.
I’m proudly say that my mother is one of the best example who proves that. She was a single mother and I see how she became a strong independent woman that she could ever be.

ttn-image-2023-12-31-223411718.png

And that’s why I could say, the first time I became a mother, the greatest lesson I’ve learned was to be strong like her and remember that life is too short, love yourself and give your best and we must be stay positive in what life brings.


ttn-image-2023-12-31-093132999.png

2.Do you believe that women have a very clear role today in society? If so, what is that role?

Of course, YES! The women have a very clear role today in society, and that was their great contribution in our society,They are more who is busy at home doing all around and they prove that what men’s can do they can do also.

3.What is your favorite memory of your mom? (or someone that acted as that role in your life!)
The Favorite memory of my mom was, when I was young every time she go home from her work after how many months she always hug me and kiss me 🥺❤️ and last month when she was confined in the hospital I never forget how she showed how much she loves me❤️ I feel how she loves me when she hugs me that time one's again like I'm come back to a child again.❤️

I am so thankful to God the she was my mom❤️

That's all for my entry today!
Thank you..

#exgen-30

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry to our weekly contest! 😊

!LADY

085

View or trade LOH tokens.


@thekittygirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @exgen-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (16/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@exgen-30, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Yay! Your article was upvoted by the @minnowsupport project and will be highlighted in an article.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @exgen-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you so much @silversaver888 😊

You are blessed.😊

thank you..🥺❤️ i know you are too ..🙂

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

image.png
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ladiesofhive, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @exgen-30 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Congratulations @exgen-30! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2024