ENG-ESP Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 17 @fabianadiaz28

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago (edited)
Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive espero que se encuentren bien, aceptando la invitación que me hicieron tengo el honor de participar en este concurso en la comunidad de mujeres encantadoras.
Bueno en esta iniciativa me llamaron la atención las 2 preguntas y quise responder ambas, así que aquí está mis respuestas, espero les agrade invito a participar a @tripode.
1️⃣ Si pudieras viajar en el tiempo, ¿a qué año elegirías ir, ya sea pasado o futuro, y por qué?
Me encantaría poder viajar en el tiempo y poder ver qué pasará en mi futuro es algo que me da mucha curiosidad, esperando que todo sea positivo ya que estoy trabajando para ello, me gustaría ir al 2025 ya con una madurez de edad teniendo mi carrera universitaria y teniendo mi casa propia con un trabajo estable, es mágico poder imaginarme esto y mientras esto enfocada en qué suceda así tal cual, puede ser que cambien algunas cosas pero es mi meta.
2️⃣Hay tantas cosas en el mundo que son crueles o injustas. ¿Qué te rompe el corazón y cómo intentarías cambiar el mal si pudieras hacer algo al respecto?
Sin duda en el mundo hay un sin fin de situaciones que me rompen el corazón como por ejemplo ver niños en la calle teniendo que pedir comida o vendiendo algo para llevar dinero a sus hogares, es algo que sin duda me pone muy triste.
Es muy doloroso ver a tantos niños pidiendo comida ante la mirada indiferente de muchas personas, porque sé que todos tenemos necesidades pero si podemos ayudar con algo debemos hacerlo, esos niños que dejan de estudiar por salir a pedir o tienen que vender algo o trabajar desde temprano edad.
Me encantaría tener un poder para que eso no sucediera o ayudar a muchos niños, mientras trataré de hacerlo en lo que pueda y alguna donación que pueda realizarle las hago, he hablado hasta con los padres para que no los expongan a eso porque en la calle hay mucha maldad.
Me encantaría adoptar a un niño abandonado más adelante cuando tenga las maneras económicas y establezca una familia lo hago, porque es un acto de amor para darles un mejor futuro.
Bueno espero les hay gustado mi post suerte a todas en el concurso. Saludos

Inglés

Hello to all the #hive community I hope you are well, accepting the invitation that made me I have the honor to participate in this contest in the community of lovely women.
Well in this initiative the 2 questions caught my attention and I wanted to answer both, so here is my answers, I hope you like it I invite you to participate @tripode.
1️⃣ If you could time travel, what year would you choose to go to, either past or future, and why?
I would love to be able to travel in time and be able to see what will happen in my future is something that makes me very curious, hoping that everything will be positive since I am working for it, I would like to go to 2025 already with a maturity of age having my college career and having my own house with a stable job, it is magical to be able to imagine this and while this focused on what will happen just as it is, may be some things will change but it is my goal.
2️⃣There are so many things in the world that are cruel or unfair, what breaks your heart and how would you try to change the evil if you could do something about it?
Without a doubt in the world there are endless situations that break my heart such as seeing children on the street having to beg for food or selling something to bring money home, it is something that without a doubt makes me very sad.
It is very painful to see so many children begging for food before the indifferent eyes of many people, because I know that we all have needs but if we can help with something we should do it, those children who stop studying to go out begging or have to sell something or work from an early age.
I would love to have a power so that this does not happen or help many children, while I will try to do what I can and any donation I can make, I have even talked to the parents so that they do not expose them to that because in the street there is a lot of evil.
I would love to adopt an abandoned child later when I have the economic means and establish a family I do it, because it is an act of love to give them a better future.
Well I hope you liked my post, good luck to all of you in the contest. Greetings

IMG-20201230-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

That is a nice piece of writing, I am glad that you included the English version too so that more people can understand it :) Thanks @sacra97 for nominating this post to my latest upvote giveaway, it was my pleasure to support it :)

Thank you for sharing your blog and your answers. It is sad when people who could help those less fortunate than themselves, turn a blind eye to the needs of others. Every little bit helps, as you pointed out.

Have a great day!

Don't forget to attach a link to this post on the announcement page @fabianadiaz!

Que bonito detalle pensar en adoptar eso es un amor bonito @fabianadiaz28. que bonito ese futuro que quiere ver, me encanta. Bendiciones.

What a nice detail to think about adopting that is a beautiful love @fabianadiaz28. How beautiful that future you want to see, I love it. Blessings.

Muchas gracias por la invitación bella!! Lo reviso a ver si logro participar hahahaha