Ladies of Hive Community Contest #21 @fabianadiaz28

Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive especialmente a las bellas mujeres de esta comunidad que cada semana nos traen concursos muy interesantes.

Hello to all the #hive community especially to the beautiful women of this community who every week bring us very interesting contests.

Me encanta participar en estás iniciativas de @ladiesofhive y en esta oportunidad trae unas preguntas que me encantaron responder.

I love to participate in these initiatives of @ladiesofhive and this time he brings some questions that I loved to answer.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?
1️⃣ What is your favorite romantic song?

Me encanta la música escucho todos los géneros pero me inclino más por las canciones viejas, estos clásicos tienen una letra que nos hace reflexionar y ami particularmente me relajan, me encanta Chayanne una de mis canciones favoritas es "Yo te amo" tiene una letra hermosa que cualquiera a quien se la dediquen quedará flechado, es una canción que expresa todo el amor que puede sentir una persona por otra y cualquier historia de amor le quedaría bien.
I love music I listen to all genres but I lean more towards old songs, these classics have lyrics that make us reflect and ami particularly relax me, I love Chayanne one of my favorite songs is "Yo te amo" it has beautiful lyrics that anyone to whom it is dedicated will be charmed, it is a song that expresses all the love that a person can feel for another and any love story would be fine.

Amo la música Escucho todos los géneros pero me inclino más por las canciones antiguas, estos clásicos tienen letras que nos hacen reflexionar y particularmente me relajan, amo a Chayanne una de mis canciones favoritas es "Yo te amo" tiene letras hermosas que cualquiera a quien está dedicado quedará encantado, es una canción que expresa todo el amor que una persona puede sentir por otra y cualquier historia de amor estaría bien.

I love Chayanne one of my favorite songs is "Yo te amo" it has beautiful lyrics that anyone to whom it is dedicated will be enchanted, it is a song that expresses all the love that a person can feel for another and any love story would be fine.

1️⃣ ¿Cuál es tu canción romántica favorita?
1️⃣ What is your favorite romantic song?

Me considero una persona muy romántica,
una de mis canciones favoritas es "Los besos" de Greeicy me encanta la letra es muy bonita e ideal para dedicarla, me hace recordar lindos momentos llenándome de paz y tranquilidad, me parece que la cantante tiene una voz muy hermosa y todas sus canciones me fascinan pero la más especial es ésta.

I consider myself a very romantic person,
one of my favorite songs is "Los besos" by Greeicy I love the lyrics, they are very beautiful and ideal to dedicate it, it makes me remember beautiful moments filling me with peace and tranquility, I think that the singer has a very beautiful voice and all her songs fascinate me but the most special is this one.

2️⃣ ¿Cómo llegaste a encontrar y unirte a la plataforma de blogs Hive? ¿Y cómo te ha beneficiado?
2️⃣ How did you come to find and join the Hive blogging platform? And how has it benefited you?

Me uní a esta plataforma gracias a mi prima @geritacs94 que me explicó cómo era la dinámica y me encantó ya que en cuarentena estaba muy aburrida sin salir de casa y quería invertir mi tiempo en algo productivo y que mejor manera que ésta ya que aprendes con las personas que integran las diferentes comunidades.

I joined this platform thanks to my cousin @geritacs94 who explained to me how the dynamics were and I loved it since in quarantine I was very bored without leaving home and I wanted to invest my time in something productive and what better way than this since you learn with the people who make up the different communities.

Me ha servido para mostrar técnicas de maquillaje que me encantan y poder aprender, es una gran manera de generar ingresos en estos momentos tan difíciles y una motivación en cada curación al saber que lo estás haciendo bien.

It has helped me to show makeup techniques that I love and to be able to learn, it is a great way to generate income in these difficult times and a motivation in each healing knowing that you are doing well.

Me gusta saber sus diferentes opiniones ya que en esta trayectoria he ido avanzando gracias a su apoyo y me gustaría poder seguir aquí para ayudar a más personas a ingresar en este mundo tan creativo donde podemos expresar lo que sentimos, hablar de nuestro día a día, concursos y reflexiones, es muy variado todo lo que se puede hacer mediante hive y es una útil herramienta.

I like to know your different opinions because in this path I have been advancing thanks to your support and I would like to continue here to help more people to enter this creative world where we can express what we feel, talk about our day to day, contests and reflections, it is very varied everything that can be done through hive and it is a useful tool.

Bueno amigas espero les haya gustado mi post invito a participar a @mariangelecs espero tengan muchos éxitos.

Well friends I hope you liked my post I invite to participate @mariangelecs I hope you have many successes.

IMG_20210309_130341.jpg

Sort:  

Make-up techniques!
That's great! Maybe you could show us some!

Congratulations @fabianadiaz28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You're right, a lovely Romantic song.

And Gracias, @fabianadiaz28 for sharing how you came to Hive and the benefits you enjoy.