How I treat myself feel relax #92

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

photo-1465409042654-5314e9d1754b.jpeg

This is the question of week from ladies of Hive community.

When you have had all you can take and need to relax, how do you treat yourself? Give a description of what that looks like for you, and when was the last time that you treated yourself?

Last week my sister and her in-laws were invited at our home for lunch. Actually it was Eid Al Adha lunch, which was delayed due to some reasons. In the morning I went to market for grocery, and later I helped my mom to cook different dishes for them. We were busy whole day, and couldn't relax even for a second. After the lunch, I was really tired, so I will share with you the way I treated myself to feel relax.

I took shower

This is the first thing which I do whenever I feel tired and exhausted. Actually it helps me to drag all the drowsiness. I felt much better after the shower.

I went to the terrace

Nature is something which is a great source of relief for me. I feel better to see the different hues of sky and sunset. Moreover cold wind serene my soul. So I went to the roof top and enjoyed the beautiful view of sunset.

I heard some music

This is the third thing which I did to feel relax, and seriously after this I was feeling much better, as it take away all my tiredness.

I enjoyed my favorite Macaroni

At the end I enjoyed my favorite meal, which was Macaroni. Its my favorite food, and I always treat myself with it, whenever I am exhausted, because it also gives me some energy.

So this is how, I treat myself, whenever I feel need to relax.

@wajihafawad is invited.

Thanks for reading.

Image source

https://unsplash.com/photos/vCzh1jOyre8

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@farahikram, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Shower really makes you relax. It's effective in me

You have simple yet great ways to treat yourself and relax. And I can relate with you when it comes to looking at the sky and the sunset. There's a calming effect and it makes us feel grateful too that we are under such a vast and beautiful sky and universe.

All the best to you on the contest.
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ifarmgirl, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @farahikram and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/9 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I see.
So it's just a culmination of the little joys.
You kept it simple.
💚

Sounds like a good way to rid yourself of stress and refresh! Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day!