What is your most embarrassing moment that you can't forget? #65

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago


photo-1619625608289-e395bb37493b.jpeg

Hi everyone! I hope you are doing great. Today, I want to share about the most embarrassing moment in my life. Although it happened only once, but it was enough to remind me about my stupidity every time...lol, and whenever I think about it, I feel embarrassed.

Once, my mom informed me about the arrival of the guests which were visiting us after a long time. They were from my mother's side. Actually my mother moved to another city with my Dad after the marriage, so they were arriving after a long time to stay for a week. We started to clean the guests room, and everything was ready, but in the morning they informed us that it wouldn't be possible for them to come today, so they will come tomorrow.

So I decided to left for my college, as they were not coming today, so after having my breakfast I went to attend my classes. As usual, I took my classes, and when I was waiting for my school bus, one of my friend came to insist me again for dinner in the restaurant, as she was insisting since the morning. But, I was already late, so I denied her offer.

In the meanwhile, the bus arrived to pick me, and in less than 20 minutes, it dropped me to the house. I entered the house as usual as a clown...😂, making different voices, but to my surprise the guests were already there. I don't know what made their mind to visit us today. They were looking surprisingly at me...😂😂, and I was just speechless, and couldn't utter a word.

This was the most embarrassing moment for me. I was like, "Why I denied going with my friend in the restaurant?" At least it should have saved me from this embarrassment...lol, but nothing could be done. Still yet, I try to avoid meeting those guests to prevent myself from reminiscing the embarrassment I faced that day.

I will plead everyone, to be careful while entering your own house, because anyone could be inside. So this will save you from facing any kind of embarrassment. I would like to share your most embarrassing moment, so share your own to participate in ladies of Hive contest.

Thanks for reading.
Inviting @aishashaahh to participate.

Image source
https://unsplash.com/photos/Y4wpkK_JWWk

Sort:  

Lol... Hello Ms @farahikram.

Hope you got a good beating after that 😂😂. Lol. Stuff like this can happen. But it's not the worst that could have happened so, you have nothing to be worried about. Heheh.

Hahahaha...but that was embarrassing enough, uncle

Congratulations @farahikram! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

🤣 I doubt they still worry about it, you should face them :) ...

And even if they do remember, you can make a new impression!

!ALIVE

@farahikram! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Hahahaha...okiii, next I will try to face them to give a good expression lol
Thank you Alive

Let me know how you do, I think it'll be a lot easier than you think :)

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.