You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: He's in love with my mother! LOH #184

in Ladies of Hivelast month

I kept smiling when you talked about the kind of love ❤ your parents share, I think the strongest kind of love is most time those who fight but love themselves more than they fight no matter how many times. Because after each fight there will always be a way to bond stronger and get closer to each other.

Your Dad is such a sweet husband, a meal setting like that is more than enough to melt your Mom's heart whenever she thinks about it.

I wish her a healthier body and more happiness shall be with them.

And oh, I see where all the loads of love ❤❤❤ in your heart come from now. !LUV

Sort:  

dreemsteem, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (4/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.