Securing The Bag || LOH Contest #96

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

As someone who started to understand cryptocurrency just a while ago, it is still very important to have a kind of goal or plan to guide my crypto journey. Thanks to hive blockchain, 95% of what I know and learn about crypto trading today is from this platform.

I have come to learn that Diversification of my assets and investing strategically will make me reach my financial goal better than having no plans at all.

Have you considered diversifying into other cryptocurrencies or tokens in your plans? If so, which ones would/did you choose and why?

The following coins/projects are my area of concentration for now and I hope to find more interesting ones later.

Hive Token

untitled.gif

One, for supporting the platform in form of curating my favorite authors and in return earning curation rewards sounds like a win-win situation.

I have known and believe so much in this project and how the echo system works, so it kind of makes sense and easy for me to focus on investing in hive tokens. For this reason, I have let my hive power continue to grow for a long-term purpose. Though I have not earned much yet I will continue to grow my account as much as I can.

Hive Backed Dollar

Hive has done so well to diversify our means of earning and with the current 20% APR that HBD offer, it is kind of reasonable to think of investing in the stablecoin as soon as I get the means. For the following reasons: it comes with minimal risk, the three days withdrawal is kind of cool to me and I have a well understanding of how the system works, coupled with the reasonable amount of interest it offers every month. I will be missing out for not thinking of adding HBD into my bag.

Bitcoin

untitled.gif

For a while now I have had my eyes on bitcoin, I have been following the trend of the market for the past six months, and filling my bag with some amount before this year's runs out is one of my priorities.

Why Bitcoin?

untitled.gif

Bitcoin is still the most widely known and accepted cryptocurrency in the mainstream and no matter how the Government tries to regulate or control it, it has come to stay. I think any smart person will like to own some bitcoin right now.

Some Second Layer Hive Tokens

Most of my second layers tokens earned like #pob, #vyb, and #leo were staked in return they gives me curation rewards, and for the love of the tribes.

Why The mentioned above projects

As someone who likes to understand what I'm investing my money in, also as someone new in the crypto world, I have equipped myself with an understanding of how these projects work so I can comfortably invest in them as I took doing my own research seriously.

untitled.gif for visiting my corner

Kindly Note That Gifts Images are powered by Tenor, source from peakd frontend


Hi @wongi I'm inviting you to join this week Ladies of hive Contest

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @funshee ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

That's nice that you have managed to invest in Bitcoin, because of it's value many feel discouraged and go in for lower value coins, but BTC is the king

You are right, everyone needs to own some Bitcoin in their portfolio.

Congratulations, you are doing your homework. I am still just trying to understand the whole cryptocurrency world.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@tibaire, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you very much ❤🥰🙏 !LADY

Just take your time to study how it works, in no time you will find a way around it.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @tibaire and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

No doubt BTC is the top coin that has the most worldwide acceptance whereas Hive has a broad and superior real world use applications.

Thank you @funshee 💙

I totally agree with you.

woah! this is just a wholae lot to take in. I see youre making smart moves and I love that. The world is fast becoming technologically inclined and its just smart to save up for the future.

thanks for the invite dear and goodluck with the contest.

Thank you so much Wongi, I hope you made an entry I will look forward to it.

❤🥰🥂

alright darling

Yours are well-planned, all the best to you as you work on accumulating more of them!

Thank you very much, I will keep on doing my best.

That's a good list of coins to invest in

There's no disadvantage to hodling these coins you mentioned 😊 I can testify to that.

We will be happy we did later on, it's all part of the crypto love.

Crypto is the future, sometimes I wish I came in like five years ago but I'm still grateful I join the train when I did.

Oh dear! I thought I was the only one thinking that 🙁

But its fine, we are here now 😊

I have a similar plan. I don't think centralized banks offer a higher APR than HBD.

Presently, the traditional Banks in my country take more than the interest generated on our fund.

It is terrible!

You've had it already figured out.

Nice choices you have here .

You have done well pilling this up and I must say here is a job well done.

Thank you, I believe that gradually I can reach my goal.

View or trade LOH tokens.


@funshee, You have received 1.0000 LOH for posting in Ladies of Hive. We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hodl LOH tokens over a long period of time.

It seems reasonable to me to do crew in hive Power and also to keep savings in HBD and investment in Hive, I hope your plans are fulfilled and thanks to the trust in the platform.

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@irenenavarroart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks very much ❤🥰🙏

Hive has shown to have so much to offer, I count myself lucky to be here.

!LUV