CONCURSO COMUNITARIO LADIES OF HIVE #66- ¿QUÉ TATUAJE ME HARÍA SI TUVIERA QUE HACERME UNO? Por @gabiru20

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago
Hola mis amigos de hive, bienvenidos una vez más a mi blog. Espero que estén pasado una excelente semana. En esta oportunidad me encuentro conociendo otras comunidades por lo tanto me encuentro con @ladiesofhive muy buena ya que emplean concursos semanales, conocemos infinidades de publicaciones de otras personas para aprender y por supuesto en su descripción nos revelan el valor y el apoyo que le brindan mucho la elevación femenina. Me gustó esa parte ya que en estos tiempos nos llena y nos hace sentir consentidas.

Me dije a mi misma porque no ser parte jeje de una vez me decidí a participar en el concurso comunitario #66 que todavía está vigente hasta el sábado Aprovecho para invitar a @gabygonz, esta super increíble este concurso, que, por cierto, trata de ¿Qué tatuaje me haría si tuviera que hacerme uno? Sin más nada que decir a continuación una breve explicación 😘❤️.

pexels-dominika-roseclay-2106700.jpg
Dominika Roseclay Pixabay.com

¿Qué tatuaje me haría si tuviera que hacerme uno?


En realidad, no soy muy partidaria de estas cosas me dan un poquito de miedo hacerme uno. Pero siempre hay uno que nos llama la atención, no solo por el qué dirán o por los detalles del dibujo. Si no más que todo por lo que se significa para nosotros y por lo que hay detrás de ese tatuaje.

No tengo absolutamente nada en contra de las demás personas que marcan su cuerpo con arte. Por qué a simple vista hay hermosos tatuajes. Si tuviera la oportunidad de hacerme uno, sería uno no tan grande, mi favorito siempre ha sido el de la libertad. Porque representan pájaros saliendo de la jaula. Como en la vida real. Nosotros mismo cuando nos hacemos adultos en cualquier momento tenemos que salir de casa para dibujar nuestras propias responsabilidades.

Así me despido de todos ustedes éxito hasta otra oportunidad♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabiru20! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

TRANSLATION:
Hello my hive friends, welcome once again to my blog. I hope you have had an excellent week. In this opportunity I find myself getting to know other communities, therefore I find @ladiesofhive very good since they use weekly contests, we know infinities of other people's publications to learn and of course in their description they reveal the value and support they provide a lot. female elevation. I liked that part since in these times it fills us up and makes us feel pampered.
I told myself why not be part hehe I decided to participate in the community contest #66 that is still valid until Saturday I take this opportunity to invite @gabygonz, this contest is super incredible, which, by the way, is about What tattoo would I get if I had to get one? Without further ado, here is a brief explanation 😘❤️.
What tattoo would I get if I had to get one?
Actually, I'm not a big fan of these things, they make me a little scared to get one. But there is always one that catches our attention, not only because of what they will say or because of the details of the drawing. If not more than everything for what it means to us and for what is behind that tattoo.
I have absolutely nothing against other people who mark their body with art. Why at first glance there are beautiful tattoos. If I had the opportunity to make one, it would be a not so big one, my favorite has always been the freedom one. Because they represent birds coming out of the cage. As in real life. We ourselves when we become adults at any time we have to leave home to draw our own responsibilities.
So I say goodbye to all of you success until another opportunity ♥

Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
And let's have fun!

Bienvenidos a Damas de la colmena.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti.
Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de otros.
Tal vez tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o tal vez necesitemos aprender de otros.
No importa lo que sea... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conoce a otras mujeres en la comunidad!
¡Involucre a otros!
¡Apoyarse!
¡Y divirtámonos!

You received 2 LADY(LOH) tokens for entering the Ladies of Hive contest!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.