You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOH 169: Seize it, Fix it.

The quote "Everything is easier said than done. Wanting something is easy. Saying something is easy. The challenge and reward are in the doing" speaks volumes to me. I used to talk a lot, but my actions didn't always follow my words.

However, for over a year now, I've been in the midst of a major change. From now on, I talk less, or I only talk when the action has already been carried out. This change began after I read the book "The Four Toltec Agreements", which had a significant impact on me.

As for the rest of your article, I have nothing to add. It's very complete, the advice is relevant and it's a pleasant read. So, once again, bravo for a job well done!

#dreemerforlife

Sort:  

Honestly, it's easier said than done!

What speaks more volumes is action that's what people look at mostly not mere words.

From now on, I talk less, or I only talk when the action has already been carried out.

This is what I activated this year because am done talking way too much and doing little things. That way it puts more energy into what I want to do.

Thanks for sharing the title of the book that changed your orientation and I am surely looking for the ebook to add to my Apple ebook.