Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31 @geritacs94

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG-20201118-WA0141.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de #ladiesofhive como siempre nos traen concursos con interrogantes muy interesantes, en esta oportunidad quise responder la siguiente:

Hello to all the #ladiesofhive community as always bring us contests with very interesting questions, this time I wanted to answer the following:

No todos los días hay sol y rosas. ¿Cuál es su cura garantizada para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones del día?

It's not every day sunshine and roses. What is your guaranteed cure for dealing with the stress and frustrations of the day?

Mi cura para los momentos de frustraciones y estrés, es hacer ejercicio, sin duda esto me aleja de los problemas y me ayuda a despejar la mente.

My cure for moments of frustration and stress is to exercise, it certainly takes my mind off my problems and helps me to clear my mind.

IMG-20210114-WA0004.jpg

No soy obsesiva con el ejercicio pero esto me ayuda a despreocúparme, además que es bueno para nuestra salud.

I'm not obsessive about exercise but this helps me not to worry about it, and it's good for our health.

FB_IMG_16177725306369549.jpg

Yo tengo problemas de sobrepeso y comencé a realizar ejercicios siguiendo recomendaciones del médico y ha cambiado mi vida de manera positiva.

I have overweight problems and I started exercising following my doctor's recommendations and it has changed my life in a positive way.

FB_IMG_16177725238110815.jpg

Suelo reunirme con unas amigas y hacemos ejercicios juntas en el gimnasio, y se ha creado hasta un hábito que en casa cuando me siento estresada pongo una música y me pongo a realizar una rutina.

I usually get together with some friends and we work out together at the gym, and it has even become a habit that at home when I feel stressed I put on some music and go through a routine.

Esto es lo que hago para poder lidiar con el estrés porque los problemas son inevitables pero tenemos que saber cómo afrontarlos.

This is what I do to be able to deal with stress because problems are inevitable but we have to know how to deal with them.

Yo era una persona que me la pasaba estresada y todo era una pelea pero he aprendido a vivir tranquila y ocupando mi mente en otras actividades de mucho provecho.

I used to be a person who was stressed out and everything was a fight, but I have learned to live calmly and occupy my mind in other useful activities.

Bueno me encantó participar en este concurso invito a @akasp a participar espero que tengan una semana productiva.

Well I loved participating in this contest I invite @akasp to participate I hope you have a productive week.

Sort:  

Holaa,estoy de acuerdo,el ejercicio es lo mejor y en compañìa super.Saludos desde la ìsla bella,Margarita.

Sin duda lo mejor para mantenernos en forma y saludable, saludos desde Cumaná.

Getting together with some friends and working out together is a fun way to sustain exercise.
What a concept!
Thanks for sharing @geritacs94,
and good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Reunirse con algunos amigos y hacer ejercicio juntos es una forma divertida de mantener el ejercicio.
¡Qué concepto!
Gracias por compartir @geritacs94,
y mucha suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Muchas gracias a ti por el apoyo siempre saludos.

El ejercicio libera y si es en compañia de amistades, suena todavía mucho mejor ya que viene incluida la terapia jeje, suerte con tu post. Bendiciones desde Maracay.

In this long Pandemic it would be too easy to get out of shape. And when we are not active we could not deal with our daily concerns as we usually do. It's good to keep fit with a regular exercise routine with the benefits of fitness as well, when we are fit in body we can be fit in our minds as well.

Thank you @geritacs94 and good luck! 🤗

Compartir tu rutina con las amigas: excelente idea!

Buena herramienta para lidiar el estrés, además de que te mantiene en forma y saludable. Es un grandioso hábito bonita feliz día @geritacs94

Congratulations @geritacs94! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!