DAY OUT WITH SISSY

in Ladies of Hive2 years ago

White Brown Clean Grid Family Photo Collage (25 × 30 cm) (25 × 25 cm).png

Relationships may be beautiful. But, do you have any idea what kind of connection I believe in? It's the one I've got with my sister. By the way, my sister is Rich from @lakwatserangthik. (You may check out their blog 😉) Keep reading to know why having a sister is better than having a boyfriend. Big sister is the best role model, and best buddy, and teaches me how to be independent. I am also proud to say that we are @ladiesofhive. 😍


HARBOUR CITY DIMSUM HOUSE


Nature around us green photo collage.png

First thing early in the morning as I just woke up, my sister suddenly asked me to go out, and obviously, she really likes a spontaneous hangout. Of course, as a wanderer, I ended up going with my sister, styled myself, and was ready for takeoff with my sis. My sister took me to the Sm Seaside Cebu, where we were just roamed around stupidly looking to find something good to do. We rarely spend time together due to our hectic social schedules, but this opportunity allowed us to do so. We simply want to get away from our problems and unwind by spending some time around each other. But, since we've been walking in the mall for a long time, what we're doing has added stress and muscle pain in our legs. As we walk around the mall, there is a restaurant that caught our attention. We ended up having a lunch date in that restaurant with my sister. We had a great time trying out the food and just spending quality time together. If you're looking for a restaurant that specializes in Chinese cuisine, this is the place to go. The food is of decent quality and quantity. There is a lot of food available that is quite tasty and it was well worth it. You can find it at Harbour City Dimsum House, a restaurant that delivers delicious servings of Chinese meals that enable foodies to get much more. Who doesn't like Harbour City's steamed fried rice? My favorite is the spicy version, and of all the siomai varieties, my favorite is the one with quail egg. Obviously, we ordered both of those foods, as well as mandunggo, a beef spring roll, while the drinks are just Nestea and pineapple juice for my sister. I guess Harbour stands out among all of the brand's settings since it is attractively designed and has a fantastic ambiance.

Orange natural photo collage.png

F O O D


KULTURA


Makeup Collection Photo Collage (1).png
We decided to stroll around the mall again to digest the food and avoid bloating because we were so full after the meal. We happened to come across some excellent stuff and bags across the way from the restaurant where we were eating and decided to look for some admirable things to use and bags; all of the products in there are lovely, but the prices are not. It's a "Kultura" stall at Sm Seaside Cebu City, Kultura is an one-stop shop or anything about Filipino. Kultura is a shopping experience like no other, showcasing quality staff and craftsmanship and bringing together specialties from all over the Philippines for a unique shopping experience. You can find one-of-a-kind Filipino home decor, accessories, fashion item pieces, and souvenirs. I'm just glad there's a Kultura stall that promotes Filipino culture and local products. Normally, I only see the standard clothing and accessory stalls, but this Kultura is all about how good our Filipino culture is by the things in the shop. When you see some items and products from different places of the Philippines in the Kultura, you might be proud to call yourself a Filipino. Also, we spotted the gown of Miss Universe Philippines 2021, Beatrice Luigi Gomez, as we walked through the mall; it is a national costume supposed to be inspired by the "Bakunawa," and it is a dazzling glittering costume.

20220331_140525.jpg


ARCADE TIME


Light Blue and Gold Travel Vacation Photo Collage.png

We walked past a bowling center that has a basketball arcade game and an arcade dartboard inside while walking around. We preferred to play darts as I've never played before and will be doing it for the first time. One of the things I like about being with her is that I get to experience things I've never tried before, like playing darts, which I didn't want to do because I know there are things I can't do and I don't like pushing myself to be excellent at things. And just being with her allows me to do things that will improve me and help encourage me to try new things that will help me grow as a person. We transfer to Bibo Amusement Arcade at Sm Seaside City Cebu, where we have a wide range of games from which to choose. We tried to play the Jurassic Park arcade and had a good time shooting the T-rex. Because it was my first time, I didn't realize I wasn't shooting the T-rex until it was too late. I kept pinching the bottom, but it was the wrong bottom, and I was defeated first. I adore all of the fan-favorite arcades on Bibo and enjoy creating unique experiences with the games. We have a great time in that arcade since it makes our experience stress-free and worry-free.


MIRRORFIE WITH SIS


Lifestyle Photography Collage PolaroidFilm Frames Facebook Cover (1640 × 920 px) (3).png

Going out with my sister isn't trouble because she's the one who understands exactly what to do and what the right thing to do, not just on our day out but in all aspects of the situation. You can ask her "Does my style suit me?" and actually receive an honest response, then offer suggestions for what to dress. It's fun going out with her since you can do whatever you want because she, too, enjoys doing whatever she wants without being bothered by the scold. That's why based on our experience we are just strolling around even though we can't feel our legs anymore and we bought potato fries and shake to rest our feet before heading home.
It’s great spending time with my sister. We have a lot of fun together. We share the same sense of humor and outlook on life (sometimes), so we're always happy when we go out together.

Do you have a sister like mine? If none, you should definitely consider going out with anyone who you consider as your sister/ family. It's a lot of fun, and you'll be able to make some great memories.


received_137894164908613.jpg

𝙏𝙃𝘼𝙉𝙆𝙎 𝙁𝙊𝙍 𝙍𝙀𝘼𝘿𝙄𝙉𝙂 𝙈𝙔 𝘽𝙇𝙊𝙂! ♥ ♥ ♥

She is shy at first, but when you get to know her, she easily gets along with your vibe. She is a go-with-the-flow by the current of the river flow. Traveling throughout the world inspires her to work hard in order to achieve her goals. Feel free to comment on her blog and share your thoughts and reactions. I hope you enjoy it for it will give her motivation to write.

Minasan, Arigatou gozaimasu!
(Thank you, everyone!) 😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @gerlism! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you!

You're welcome @gerlism. 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Yes, indeed, a sister is better than having a boyfriend. Unfortunately, I do not have both but I still enjoy life. You two are so beautiful 😍

I agree it's more wonderful to enjoy life. Thank youu

You received 1 LADY(LOH) token for posting in Ladies of Hive!

We believe that you should be rewarded for the time and effort spent in creating articles. The goal is to encourage token holders to accumulate and hold LOH tokens over a long period of time.

Thank youu!

Hello @gerlism!
Welcome to Ladies of Hive.
Ladies of Hive is here for you.
This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by the stories of others.
Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or perhaps we need to learn from others.
No matter what it is ... do it on Ladies of Hive.
You are not here just for yourself.
We are here for each other.
Meet other women in the community!
Get others involved!
Support each other!
Thanks for sharing.

THANK YOUU!

Ka mga pretty oy😍

Buyag miss WAHAHAHAHHA

With the size of the mall and so many things going on at SM seaside, it makes any day well-spent 😊 so cool for you guys to try Bibo there! Puno jud ug bata didto pirmi every weekend 😅

Yes miss bisag weekdays sad, makalingaw man sad sa bibo jud. 😄

Unhan kog post dah! Hahah

Well hahahhaa