Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 7/ Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 7

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

welcome to my blog

Es grato encontrarnos con concursos motivadores que revivan nuestros recuerdos y que de alguna manera nos trasladen a otro espacio a través de nuestros pensamientos, haciendo florecer una serie de sentimientos que brotan con tan solo dejar plasmado ideas y opiniones sobre lo que somos y hacemos.
Con esta entrada estoy participando en el concurso de #Ladiesofhive un lugar exclusivo para nosotros las mujeres y nuestro empoderamiento.

It is pleasant to find motivating contests that revive our memories and that somehow transfer us to another space through our thoughts, making a series of feelings flourish that arise just by leaving ideas and opinions about what we are and what we do.
With this entry I am participating in the #Ladiesofhive contest, an exclusive place for us women and our empowerment.

¿Qué haces por el medio ambiente y cuál es tu mejor consejo? ¡Cuéntanos sobre tu lado 'verde'!

What do you do for the environment and what is your best advice? Tell us about your 'green' side!

Desde hace algunos años vengo realizando manualidades creativas a través de la técnica del reciclaje ya que me parece una excelente idea de contribuir con el medio ambiente en especial con mi entorno y de esta manera incentivo a otras personas para que se sumen a la iniciativa, de hecho tuve la oportunidad hace algún tiempo de poner en marcha un proyecto escolar donde se incorporaron tanto los niños como sus representantes en la elaboración de diferentes objetos con materiales que normalmente desechamos, pero que en esta ocasión fueron reusados para crear algo novedoso transmitiendo una enseñanza significativa. Quienes siguen mi blog tienen la oportunidad de ver y aprender los diferentes tutoriales que allí dejo para motivar a los demás usuarios de la plataforma a formar parte de alguna manera de la 3R, Reducir, Reutilizar y Reciclar.

For some years I have been doing creative crafts through the recycling technique since it seems to me an excellent idea to contribute to the environment, especially with my surroundings and in this way I encourage other people to join the initiative, of In fact, I had the opportunity some time ago to start a school project where both the children and their representatives were incorporated in the elaboration of different objects with materials that we normally discard, but that on this occasion were reused to create something new, transmitting a meaningful teaching. Those who follow my blog have the opportunity to see and learn the different tutorials that I leave there to motivate the other users of the platform to be part of the 3R, Reduce, Reuse and Recycle in some way.

Todo esto aunado a que me fascina disfrutar de la naturaleza, cuidar de ella manteniéndola limpia, al igual que los diferentes espacios que me rodean tratando siempre de colocar la basura en el sitio que le corresponde, fomentando este valor en otras personas para que realicen lo mismo y así podamos tener mejores espacios donde disfrutar en compañía de los nuestros.

All this coupled with the fact that I am fascinated by enjoying nature, taking care of it by keeping it clean, as well as the different spaces that surround me, always trying to place the garbage in the right place, promoting this value in other people to do what same and thus we can have better spaces to enjoy in the company of our own.


https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@giocondina/reciclaje-creativo-challenge-5-bota-navidena-creative-recycling-challenge-5-christmas-boot


https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@giocondina/rostro-de-bruja-reciclado-recycled-witch-face


https://hive.blog/hive-114105/@giocondina/eng-esp-creative-recycling-challenge-caja-de-regalo-creative-recycling-challenge-gift-box

¿Qué animal (s) hacen la combinación perfecta para describirte a ti mismo? ¿Y por qué?

Which animal (s) make the perfect match to describe yourself? And because?

Sin duda alguna mi combinación perfecta sería con el león, me defino como una persona con una gran fortaleza y temple, no me detengo ante nada si de defender a los míos se trata; especialmente con mis hijos a quienes defiendo y protejo con cada partícula de mi ser.

Without a doubt, my perfect combination would be with the lion, I define myself as a person with great strength and mettle, I don't stop at anything if it comes to defending my people; especially with my children whom I defend and protect with every particle of my being.


google

¿Qué música se debe tocar en tu funeral (o boda, si quieres escribir sobre una ocasión más feliz) ?

What music should be played at your funeral (or wedding, if you want to write about a happier occasion)?

Hablar de música para un funeral realmente no me inquieta porque en mi familia no se acostumbra este tipo de eventos, particularmente a mi me parece como más doloroso el tener que despedir una persona con música, Yo prefiero , si algún día me llegase a casar; me canten el Ave María, esa melodía tan hermosa y deliciosa para esta ocasión estaría perfecta acompañada del toque de violines.

Talking about music for a funeral does not really bother me because in my family this type of event is not used, particularly to me it seems more painful to have to dismiss a person with music, I prefer, if one day I got married; sing the Ave Maria to me, that beautiful and delicious melody for this occasion would be perfect accompanied by the playing of violins.

Ave María (Gratia Plena)
Ave María, plena gratitud
La Virgen elegida
Reina del cielo y de la tierra

Eres mi madre
En ti me deshago de casarme
A través de ti, Dios ha venido a salvarnos

Le doy todo a María
Me consagro a la santísima virgen
Le doy todo a María
Me consagro a la santísima virgen

Ave Maria (Gratia Plena)
Hail Mary, full gratitude
The chosen Virgin
Queen of heaven and earth

You are my mother
In you I get rid of getting married
Through you, God has come to save us

I give everything to Maria
I consecrate myself to the blessed virgin
I give everything to Maria
I consecrate myself to the Blessed Virgin

Invito a participar en este maravilloso concurso a las amigas @pitina28 y @mariela53 uniéndose a la comunidad y pinchando el link del concurso https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-7

I invite friends @pitina28 and @mariela53 to participate in this wonderful contest by joining the community and clicking on the contest link https://hive.blog/hive-124452/@ladiesofhive/ladies-of-hive-community-contest-7

Imágenes y separadores, propiedad del concurso

Images and separators, property of the contest

Sé tú misma mujer, empoderate porque eres importante y vales más de lo que piensas!

Be yourself a woman, empower yourself because you are important and you are worth more than you think!

@giocondina

Gracias por visitar

Thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Congratulations @giocondina! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

It is good to use recycled materials for your projects.
Good luck with the contest!

Your recycled items your crafted are lovely. In my culture music is a great part of the homegoing service as we honor our deceased with awesome music from our gospel history we all grew up with.

Gracias por tu comentario, pues si eso depende de la cultura y costumbre en la que se crece!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Love the recycle art that’s always a nice way to re use thing and have some art with it. Good luck and thank you for joining the contest