Concurso de la comunidad Ladies of Hive # 10/Ladies of Hive Community Contest # 10

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog

Welcome to my blog

Es un placer reencontrarnos una semana más para el concurso de @ladiesofhive ya con el número para 10 para esta semana, tocando temas muy importantes.

It is a pleasure to meet again one more week for the @ladiesofhive contest already with the number for 10 for this week, touching very important topics.

La infancia es la etapa más importante de una persona ya que de ella depende el desarrollo como ser humana en la vida de un adulto. Nada como dejar que los niños vivan sus propios sueños, volando con sus propias alas y dejándolos ser auténticos para que en un futuro no sean personas que desconocemos por sus acciones.

Childhood is the most important stage of a person since development as a human being in the life of an adult depends on it. Nothing like letting children live their own dreams, flying with their own wings and letting them be authentic so that in the future they will not be people we do not know because of their actions.

Normalmente doy respuestas a las diferentes preguntas que se formulan para el concurso de la semana, pero esta vez escogí solo una porque al leerla vino a mi mente la imagen de mi madre y su ausencia a lo largo de mi vida.

I usually give answers to the different questions that are asked for the contest of the week, but this time I chose only one because when I read it, the image of my mother and her absence throughout my life came to my mind.

Si pudieras volver a tener 7 años por un día, ¿qué harías?

If you could go back to being 7 years old for one day, what would you do?


Fotografía de mi propiedad

Photograph of my property

A la edad de nueve años perdí a mi madre, por lo que son escasos los recuerdos que tengo con ella, mi madre padecía de problemas cardíacos lo que la hizo sufrir mucho y por ende yo al ser la menor de todos sus hijos no tuve la oportunidad de disfrutar de ella y mucho menos conocerla, los pocos recuerdos que tengo de ella son acostada en una cama quejándose del dolor que sentía, tal situación marcó mi vida porque fueron pocos los momentos que pudimos compartir y a pesar de que mis hermanas se encargaron de mi junto a mi padre tratando de que no me faltase nada, siempre me faltó lo más importante que fue mi madre, vacío que ninguna otra persona puede ocupar. Con el pasar de los años he podido entender que la muerte es ley de vida pero lamentablemente es algo para lo que nunca estamos preparados y a lo que nunca nos acostumbraremos; han pasado muchos años de la partida de mi madre y aún la extraño como el primer día, no ha sido fácil pero gracias al apoyo de mi familia he podido salir adelante sin problemas a consecuencia de tal situación.

At the age of nine I lost my mother, so the memories I have with her are scarce, my mother suffered from heart problems which made her suffer a lot and therefore I, being the youngest of all her children, did not have the opportunity to enjoy her and much less meet her, the few memories I have of her are lying on a bed complaining of the pain she felt, such a situation marked my life because there were few moments that we were able to share and despite the fact that my sisters took care of me with my father trying not to miss anything, I always missed the most important thing that was my mother, an emptiness that no other person can occupy. Over the years I have been able to understand that death is the law of life, but unfortunately it is something for which we are never prepared and to which we will never get used to; Many years have passed since my mother's departure and I still miss her like the first day, it has not been easy but thanks to the support of my family I have been able to get ahead without problems as a result of this situation.

Si tuviese la oportunidad de volver a la edad de los siete años, sin pensarlo dos veces disfrutaría al máximo cada minuto con mi madre, el poder abrazarla fuertemente, besarla hasta el cansancio, demostrarle todo mi amor a cada instante, decirle que la amo infinitamente; eso sería lo que haría.

If I had the opportunity to return to the age of seven, without thinking twice I would enjoy every minute with my mother to the fullest, being able to hug her tightly, kiss her until exhaustion, show her all my love at every moment, tell her that I love her infinitely ; that would be what I would do.


Imágenes y separador propios de la pagina del concurso

Images and separator of the contest page

Gracias por visitar!!

Thanks for visiting!!

Sort:  

Losing your mother at such a young age is difficult and I wish that for nobody but its life, thank you for joining the contest

BB2261EB550A45758B4E082A999F9369.jpeg

Realmente fue muy dificil, gracias por el comentario!

I understand you

This is so sad, I wish you'd have the memories, and I wish you would be seven again.

Good luck with the contest!

También yo lo desearía,gracias por tus palabras!

Me gustaría que para usted! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Losing your mother at such a young age could be very traumatic. I am so glad you had a solid family group to help fill your needs. That's for writing this heartfelt post.