Ladies of Hive Community Contest #31 @guada6991

in Ladies of Hive3 years ago

IMG_20210517_163045.jpg

Hola a toda la comunidad de #ladiesofhive en esta oportunidad decidir responder la siguiente pregunta ya que se me hizo más factible.

Hello to all the #ladiesofhive community in this opportunity decide to answer the following question as it became more feasible for me.

No todos los días hay sol y rosas. ¿Cuál es su cura garantizada para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones del día?

It's not every day sunshine and roses. What is your guaranteed cure for dealing with the stress and frustrations of the day?

Lo que yo hago para lidiar con el estrés y las frustraciones es orar ya que Dios es mi fiel compañero y en momentos difíciles acudo a él aunque pensamos que el no nos escucha él tiene las respuesta a nuestras preguntas.

What I do to deal with stress and frustrations is to pray because God is my faithful companion and in difficult times I go to him even though we think he does not listen to us he has the answers to our questions.

Todo pasa porque Dios lo quiso así y debemos aferrarnos a su voluntad, yo soy una mujer de fé y me relaja hablar con el creador porque orar es hablar con él.

Everything happens because God wanted it that way and we must hold on to his will, I am a woman of faith and I relax talking to the creator because praying is talking to him.

Asisto regularmente a una iglesia Cristina y está lugar obtengo paz, siempre los problemas van a existir pero al menos estoy viva que es lo que importa así que tengo que seguir adelante.

I regularly attend a Christian church and this place gives me peace, there will always be problems but at least I am alive which is what matters so I have to keep going.

De los momentos negativos saco algo bueno, también me resulta mucho escribir, desde que conocí hive me siento muy feliz ya que es una gran manera de liberar el estrés y aprovechar el tiempo.

From the negative moments I get something good out of it, I also find writing a lot, since I met hive I feel very happy as it is a great way to release stress and make the most of my time.

Ahora ocupo mi mente en lo que voy a publicar y me gusta capturar cada momento para postearlo, es una gran plataforma en donde aprendes cosas nuevas cada día y las diferentes historias te hacen reflexionar.

Now I occupy my mind in what I'm going to publish and I like to capture every moment to post it, it's a great platform where you learn new things every day and the different stories make you reflect.

Estas son mis maneras de relajarme entrando a esta página y orando, son mi mejor medicina, muchas veces las respuestas a nuestros problemas las tenemos nosotros mismos y no sabemos darnos cuenta.

These are my ways to relax by entering this page and praying, they are my best medicine, many times the answers to our problems we have them ourselves and we do not know how to realize it.

Me ha resultado mucho ir al templo de Dios, eso me ha ayudado a superar la muerte de mi hija, un acontecimiento que cambio mi vida por completo pero me refugie mucho en Dios para aliviar ese vacío.

It has helped me to overcome the death of my daughter, an event that changed my life completely, but I took refuge in God to alleviate that emptiness.

Ahora llevo mi vida muy calmada y trato de disfrutar a plenitud los momentos felices, la vida es un regalo de Dios y no todos los días son hermosos pero hagamos de esto un aprendizaje.

Now I lead my life very calmly and I try to enjoy the happy moments to the fullest, life is a gift from God and not every day is beautiful but let's make this a learning experience.

Me encantó participar invito a @akasp espero que muchas mujeres se sumen a esta iniciativa. Saludos.

I was delighted to participate I invite @akasp I hope many women join this initiative. Greetings.

Sort:  

La oración, la meditación, el yoga, los ejercicios o cualquier otra actividad que nos proporcione paz son ideales para situaciones extremas o fuera de control. En manos de Dios todo.Totalmente de acuerdo. 🙏

Excellent, @guada6901!
You are very spiritual.
You lead your life calmly and enjoy your life.
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the contest.
Ladies of Hive is here for you. This is where we can exchange ideas and be inspired by each other's stories. Perhaps we have the knowledge to share or maybe need to learn from others. No matter what it is… do it in Ladies of Hive.
You are not here for yourself alone.
We are here for each other.
Get to know other ladies in the community!
Engage others!
Support one another!
And let us have fun!

Excelente, @ guada6901!
Eres muy espiritual.
Llevas tu vida con calma y disfrutas de tu vida.
Gracias por compartir y buena suerte con el concurso.
Ladies of Hive está aquí para ti. Aquí es donde podemos intercambiar ideas e inspirarnos con las historias de los demás. Quizás tengamos el conocimiento para compartir o quizás necesitemos aprender de otros. No importa lo que sea ... hazlo en Ladies of Hive.
No estás aquí solo para ti.
Estamos aquí el uno para el otro.
¡Conozca a otras mujeres de la comunidad!
¡Involucra a otros!
¡Apoyense unos a otros!
¡Y divirtámonos!

Many of us tend to exercise to ward off the physiological stress in our lives, meditation to deal with the emotional. But as you point out, we may have neglected our spiritual needs, the core of our very being. By letting go our burden and to leave it in God's hands can free us rather than to cling upon it to consume us.

A very good point @guada6901 Thank you.

La conexión con lo Divino, con el padre celestial es importante deberia ser parte de todos nuestros días y no solo cuando estamos en situaciones difíciles, yo le llamo mí momento espiritual, todos los días al despertar creo mi día, y hago una meditación de gratitud, definitivamente para mi la gratitud es la mejor oración eso me mantiene conectada a mí fuente Divina y mantener un equilibrio en completa armonía con el todo porque primero Dios, saludos estimada @guada6901

Congratulations @guada6901! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.
You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Muy buen cosejo...la oración y la meditación son muy buenos compañeros para aliviar el estrés....que bueno leerte...